Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

StFields

41 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is better to act with confidence, no matter how little right you have to it.

In his own words

My friends would say I am kind, considerate, not overbearing, comical (maybe a little goofy), responsible, trustworthy, and above all else, just. Of course, most people have something similar to describe themselves on their profile as well. I enjoy my work and sometimes I get consumed by it, but when not working I like to spend my time trying new restaurants, working out, meeting up with friends or simply finding some quiet time to decompress. I enjoy going to social gatherings as well as hosting parties. Friends might say I'm meticulous, but I try not to sweat the small stuff, so to speak. I'm easygoing and pretty forgiving, but not a pushover. I have a strong appreciation for those who make an effort, and that feeds my desire to do more as well. The woman I'd like to find is one who enjoys giving as much as receiving. Hopefully she'll give the benefit of the doubt upon meeting new people. Someone who has expectations, but who would not hold anyone to a higher standard than she would expect from herself. Considerate. A woman who wants to be treated like a lady, but can let her hair down and hold her own with the guys. Someone who doesn't mind being challenged and, perhaps, competitive. A woman who enjoys learning new things and making them hers to do with as she sees fit. A lady who doesn't mind too much to be taken care of and strives to accommodate others. It seems like a healthy list but hopefully, not unreasonable. I don't expect more from her than I expect of myself, and to make each other achieve more from ourselves together. I pray she likes to travel. I love the beach and can't get enough of the mountains. Skiing and snowboarding are equally important to me as swimming and diving (SCUBA). I enjoy discovering new places and experiencing other cultures and I am open to new destinations. I wish the best to you in your endeavors to find the right someone. Please feel free to email me with any question or simply to say hi.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a great buddy who's been through a lot with me. He's an Akita mix. He's deaf. I had another dog who past away 2 years ago. He died suddenly of cancer. I think of him fondly today and am grateful he was in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rice Village. Estate. Sky Bar. The Museum District. BBVA Compass Stadium.The Heights. Midtown. Downtown. Frequently go to the Bay Area and Chicago. Across the pond: London, Edinburgh, Highlands, Paris, Lyon, Barcelona, Madrid and anywhere in Italy.

Favorite things

Being out with my friends (pool parties) My family (of course) Cool sunny days Dancing: Everything from hip-hop to salsa 80s music and movie quotes Helping friends Snowboarding & skiing (I'm hardly in town during Ski season) Lake Conroe

For fun

I like spending time with my family. I try to do as much as I can with friends from grabbing a quick bite to flying off to the next metropolis. Snowboarding. swimming, SCUBA diving are at the top of my list. F1, MotoGP, ALMS racing are high also.

Last read

Mostly documents for work and the web Cold Plague --- Daniel Kalla I've read all the Crichton books (save the non-fiction) An occasional cookbook Auto mags and manuals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Business Manager for Oncology Professionals
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a complete mutt with the highest concentration of Spanish & German (Lesser: Welsh and Dutch). .
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral