Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy. I love to joke around, and love to laugh. My family and friends are a huge part of my life. You have to have a good sense of humor and a touch of thick skin to be around this crew. They are the most amazing group of people I know. I am very out going, and have to be for my job. My career is beer, as odd as that may sound. My first job out of school was as a brewer, and now I'm a Sales Consultant for a number of breweries. It's a fun industry that you never have to take yourself too seriously in, because at the end of the day, it's just beer. I love to cook, try new and exciting foods/drinks, and explore. I find all of these to be even more enjoyable when I've got a buddy... I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh. Laughter keeps the world spinning. I want someone who is looking to have fun with life, not just get through it. Someone who isn't afraid to back down from a challenge, who knows what she wants out of life. If you think you can handle it, send a message, or at least a ;) can't start an adventure without taking a step!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Nothing beats a goofy, lovable Lab..

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in St. Paul or Northeast Mpls, also love a great craft beer bar like the Muddy Pig or Happy Gnome...


Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

I love most music, except Country (Ladies, relax!). In my down time, I love to relax and watch movies. I enjoy the outdoors, hunting, fishing, boating, or just sitting around a bonfire. My life revolves around beer..I used to brew it, now I sell it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Beer Sales Rep. I sell beer. So pretty much my job is to go out and spread joy and cheer both far and near ;) We like to have fun at work...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college