Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

StBryantK1

41 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 35 miles of Edina, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm ready to live on a beach on an ocean coastline! *We all have dreams... What's yours?

In his own words

HI, I'm a creative and thoughtful man that believes in God, kindness, chivalry, youthful actions and living, healthy yet... there is no way I'd turn down pizza! I bob, weave and sing throughout life listening to the greatest soundtrack there is. Mine. I'm ready for the real deal. With the relation to more kids... I'm open to it but it's not the biggest priority. If the gal I meet wants more, i'm ok with it, if she doesn't, I'm ok with that too. Career is important but I believe that so is a partner in crime. Balance to a degree is key. After the last three long term relationships that did not end up being "forever" I'm on the open market and open to see if she is still out there. That being said, I am not desperate nor am I going to settle. I know what I want in a partner/gf/future wife, and I have been told I am quite picky. You know the cliche/adage... "Sing as if no one can hear you, dance as if no one can see you, and love as if you've never been hurt!" Waaaay more to me than an online profile. It's on you to find out. I'm inquisitive by nature, so I will probably ask some deep questions as we progress in our understanding of each other. Communication, chemistry, compromise, execution, romance and commitment... These are the keys to a successful relationship. With today's instant face paced busy life, we all need to slow down, talk to one another openly and honestly and as Lenny Kravitz once said... "Let Love Rule!" Steve

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I grew up with dogs most of my life and my last English pointer passed last summer. I am really busy these days to take on a new puppy, but someday. I did however give a kitty to my daughter for Christmas last year. (I think I am a tad allergic lol)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a huge fan of MPLS and the all the places you can go to try new food and libations. I try to find new places yet there are a few that I like to go back to because their food and atmosphere are simply that good.

Favorite things

Boating, Biking, Climbing/Hiking, Traveling, Golf, Beaches, Running and skiing/boarding in the Rockies!

For fun

Golfing, Surfing, Hiking/Climbing/Camping, Motorcycles, Movies, Boating, Deep Sea Fishing, Working Out, Bicycling, and trying new restaurants...

Last read

Time Magazine, Golf Digest, Marketing Automation Orchestration, Content Marketing, a slough of 10k's and I go back to THE GOOD BOOK on occasion to keep me grounded.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Marketing Automation Account Exec for one of the largest Tech companies on the planet. Being the "Best in Breed" every day! #Eloqua #OracleMarketingCloud
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a classic American. A "Heinz 57", a mutt, a European American. Irish, Italian, English and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church that has helped me realize that when my questions actually are answered there is a reason behind it.
Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Journalism, and went the sales route and continually using my entrepreneurial creativity in life. I still write today and am working on a sit-com and novel for film.