Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love life

In his own words

About me.. Well let's see I'm an only child who grew up in a small town in the middle of Massachusetts. I played Hockey Baseball Paintball and Rugby for sports growing up I'm naturally athletic and can pick up on anything rather quickly. I'm highly adaptive to any sort of situation I get entered into. I'm a natural born leader which is obvious if you spend more then just a few moments speaking with me. I'm extremely funny, generous, and kind hearted which in my opinion is a good thing. Who I'm looking for.. I'm looking for a woman who isn't scared to take a leap of faith and be adventurous. I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants and doesn't have a problem bossing me around when I'm out of line. I'm looking for a woman who likes to go out and have fun or stay in and be lazy. I'm looking for a woman who thinks spending time with me is just as much fun as going out for a night on the town. I'm looking for a woman who loves kids and old people and is generally kind to everyone. Looking for a woman who is career oriented and has an idea of where she wants to go in life. I'm Stevie and I'm friendly so if you'd like to chat and like to know more or have a few laughs hit me up!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston NYC Orlando Miami Turks and Caicos Switzerland Montreal Vegas LA Philly DC.. I like to travel!


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I love Electro but I listen to everything. I don't watch too much TV but I'll watch whatever is on lately Grimm House Alcatraz and Castle

For fun

In my spare time I like too.. go out, stay in, mix up music to make people dance, work on my book, have a drink, go to the gym, take a ride in the car, watch movies, cook food, play sports, shoot pool, go bowling, visit the city or hop on a plane

Last read

Delivering Happiness by Tony Hsieh, The 4 Disciplines of Execution



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
District Manager & Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English Finnish Hungarian and Italian.. Straight European mutt haha
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Massachusetts