Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go on an adventure!

In his own words

Hi everyone! I'm Steve. I've conducted a blind interview of my friends to see what people really think of me. Here are some of their responses: "Steve is such a cool guy! A little sarcastic at times, but in a very funny way. In fact, he is probably one of the funniest guys I know." "Steve is so strong! He works out 4 or 5 times a week and he is a MACHINE! Well, not really a machine, but he goes to the gym!" "The thing about Steve is that he is really a nice guy. I know what you're thinking, nice guys finish last, but they shouldn't! Not when guys like Steve are out there being nice all the time. Girls should be fighting over a nice guy like Steve. He is always smiling!" "Steve likes a lot of different kinds of food, but I know he definitely likes pizza. I have eaten pizza with him a couple of times. I've also seen him eating salad. What an awesome guy. He should join and see if he can find the girl of his dreams! Maybe she likes pizza too!" Alright, so these interviews may have been paid actors. Or I may have made them up. But a lot of the things those "people" said are true. I am a really nice guy. I am almost always smiling, which is part of me being overall a very positive person. I do go to the gym, but I am not in any way a machine. And, of course, I do like pizza, but that is far from the only thing I like. The girl I'm looking for is passionate about what she loves. She's caring and adventurous. She loves to try new things. She can joke around, but be serious sometimes. She knows what she wants and goes for it. She is sweet, energetic, and interested in learning more about me as I am in learning about her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I've only ever had small dogs. I would really love to get a dog out here in LA, but it just isn't practical yet. When I do, maybe I'll get a bigger dog. Something manly. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite city I've ever been to is Paris. I just love the city, the language, and the culture. For now, I'm happy living in LA visiting my favorite bars and restaurants with friends (or dates!)

Favorite things

As my interview subjects mentioned, I do like pizza. :) I love television (and am lucky enough to work on TV daily). I like going to the movies and reading a good book. I'm a pretty balanced person.

For fun

My friends and I are do-ers. We are always busy doing some sort of cool activity be it beer fest at Paramount Studios, wine tasting up near Santa Barbara, whiskey tasting at a cool mansion in the Hollywood Hills, or just trying a new restaurant.

Last read

I recently got into reading Newsweek. The in-depth articles keep me interested and engaged, and I figure it can't hurt to learn more about the world around us. I also recently recently finished the "Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an apprentice sound editor at Technicolor. My goal is to become a sound effects editor or a dialogue editor for TV, and maybe someday even for features.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA from Emerson College in Boston, M.A.