Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We all know there is no such thing as a...

In his own words

We all know there is no such thing as a perfect man but I do promise that I will come up with a million ways to be a good one. I believe in the Lord and I have received all my sacraments but that doesn't mean I go to church each and every Sunday. Im a very open hearted and open minded person who speaks with reason not debate! I have always enjoyed helping others and giving a hand when in need. Im here bc I really want to find a perfect match. Ive worked so hard all my life and now I think it's time I enjoy the fruits of my labor but it's not fun unless I can share that with someone. My name is Steven and I believe I'm a trustworthy person and I want to inspire trustworthiness in both of us. I am full of confidence and I am ambitious. I believe in dreaming, makings wishes, setting goals, and most importantly making them reality. We should both have the same strength in character and Im looking for someone who carries herself with confidence as well. I will open doors and give you the shirt off my back but as a man I want to show you that I can be the leader in the relationship when needed. I am looking for someone who is attractive and in my eyes "sexy" and I promise I will remind you everyday. I think it's important that the physical connection is there. I don't think Im an ugly person and I have always taken care of myself. I eat well and I love to be active weather it's outdoors, running or just working on the yard. Honestly I just want a friend I can grow old with. Thank you for looking, God bless and have a wonderful day! -Steven

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

We have 4 horses at work and like ten dogs. I have one dog at home and her name is Sheba.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My fav is hanging pool side in my back yard with some good music and some good food on the grill. I always enjoy eating at new restaurants & trying out new spots. I like going to the museum & Nasa just to see the new exhibits and learning new things.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I like building things and restoring. I'm currently building an old Chevy pickup and my latest project was building a pool in my back yard. I love to cook and I also love art. Pretty much, I am good with my hands.

For fun

Laughing by far us the funnest thing to do. It's the cure to anything or any bad day! I am a family orientated person so basically I don't mind catering and making sure everyone is having a good time....thats what fun is all about!!

Last read

I read all the Hunger Games. Lol I'm am currently reading Aztec



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
I love what I do and I think you should too! Nobody wants to go home and complain about work all night.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think faith is very important and is a must when setting the foundation to any relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral