Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
A laugh is a smile that bursts.” -Mary H. Waldrip quotes

In his own words

Hello, person on quickview, welcome to my humble abode. Or profile, which ever you prefer. My close friends describe me as outgoing, kind, empathetic, extroverted, respectful, supportive full of life and that I love laughter. I'm very close with my family, and I am a very driven person! I enjoy spending time with my family, they are very important to me. I am very active, I love kayaking, swimming, jogging, Crossfit, skydiving, jetskiing (expensive so this one is much more rare haha), rock climbing, and slack lining. My dog is great for long walks and going for a run. What type of person would you like to attract? Wow, loaded question. I am very laid back and enjoy a variety of personalities, I'd like someone with a great sense of humor, someone that is easy going but can be organized when necessary. Someone that is not dramatic, and that tries to see from others' view points. I'd hope to attract someone that is also outgoing, but that is not a deal breaker, I am always interested in what my shy friends have to say. I'd like to attract someone that enjoys being outdoors, camping, rock climbing, running or other athletic things. I like it when a girl can make the first move, it challenges me to challenge her. If you have read this far, put "I'm Batman" in your subject line when you message me, might seem silly but if you do I will know you're a fun personality. Did you see that? Correct use of "You're" instead of "your". I like trying new things, including food. Whether is salsa dancing, trying a new ethnic restaurant, or going to see a live show, spontaneity is the spice of life. ====If you are reading this you have passed the gem, it was about Batman.====== For a few years now a couple of my friends and I have been getting together and throwing a dart or bean bag at a map of the T. Wherever it lands we go and find a meal, its made for some fascinating new favorite places, sparked conversation and has definitely left some great and interesting memories. If you like trying new things, I'll show you one of my favorite spots.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab. She's awesome, and comes on runs or walks with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sydney Australia is probably my most favorite non-US city. It is beautiful, and an amazing city. I love going to the beach, going on nature walks, or to anywhere south of the border. Cape Cod, Boston, Madrid, Philadelphia.

Favorite things

TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Justified, 30 Rock, Community, Modern Family, the Middle, Family Guy, Scrubs, bob's burgers, archer, Movies:Shawshank Redemption, Lion King, Green Mile, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Remember the Titans, Miracl

For fun

Anything active, skydiving, Tough Mudder/spartan Races, kayaking, seeing new movies, IMAX, finding new places to eat, or going to a game. I like going to new parts of the city, and doing spontaneous things. Salsa dancing, new beer, dodgeball

Last read

The Hunger Games, other than that it was academic journals, Harry Potter, Tattoos on the Heart, Game of Thones, Feast for Crows, Storm of Swords, Clash of Kings, Dance of Dragons,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral