Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Paradise Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 15 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Let's have an adventure and just enjoy life.

In his own words

I'm not going to lie I am a high energy male. If you cant handle some excitement in your life then please move on. I really enjoy going to the gym and taking my ZUMBA and YOGA classes, yes I do ZUMBA. I am really easy going and I can accept all ways of life. If you are into metal then I am cool with that, I will even listen to it with you. If you like hip-hop then we can swag away. If you like to lay at home on the couch and relax I am there, if you want to go out for a run then I can throw on some running shoes and met you at the door. I like to have little adventures that we can talk about in the future and laugh about the good times that we have had. Now that I have had the initial spark some things about me, I teach preschool. I have been teaching for two years. I love my job but my goal is to eventually be a third grade teacher. Yes I do love children, if you have a child that is fine with me I work with them on a daily basis. I can be pretty spontaneous and on the go, I might randomly have us stop at a restaurant that I see to try it out because we have never been there. I am a very driven individual and I have high goals for myself. I finished my associates in a year and a half and I expect to finish my bachelors by the beginning of 2014. I need someone that is as driven as me, that has goals and aspirations for themselves. I want someone that I can talk to when I have a bad day at work, someone that I can spend the night with and enjoy being alive. I want someone who is also high energy and can just get up and go, someone who is willing to try new things. I also need someone that likes to stay healthy and keeps good care of their body. If you think you can handle me and don't mind knowing someone really cares about you then give me a wink or a message and we can see where our journey begins.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Other

I have a pet tortoise named Andy and I used to have a Cat named Ming-mow, but I had to depart from him when I moved.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Tipsy Crow, Balboa Park, Belmont Park, Regal Movies, ONOS (Awesome Sushi Place), Chuze Fitness, Gas Lamp, Imperial Beach, Cowel's Mountain, Soma, Swimming Pool, Frisbee Golf near Balboa Park, Museum of Man, Art Museum, and relaxing at home.


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

My favorite T.V. show varies, right now I'm in to MADMEN. I love hell's kitchen, a lot of anime. Just random things that make up who I am. I love all types of music, from spanish to hardcore all the way to oldies. I love hanging out with my friends.

For fun

Things I like to do a lot of different things for fun. I can go from a high energy level activity like running, hiking, swimming, ect.. to relaxing at home watching a movie on the couch or bed and relaxing. I am pretty easy going and I make life fun.

Last read

The Hunger Games. (I don't really read much).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach preschool for head start.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference