Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, down to earth, fun, no games seeks the same:-)

In his own words

Hi there!! I"m happy mellow down to earth guy, i have a great job, amazing family, great friends and now the only thing missing is a partner in crime!! Someone that I can be best friends with, likes to have fun, easy to get along with, likes some of the same things as me but has her own trouble she likes to get into, likes to explore new things and most of all have fun. Oh almost forgot, being a Giants fan certainly doesn't hurt either!!!! I"m big on honesty so feel free to ask anything!! I love being outdoors and going swimming and snowboarding, fishing and hiking. I'm a huge Giants fan and I love hockey too, but you can also catch me enjoying wine tastings, roadtrips and Disneyland. I'm all for breaking out of my comfort zone and trying something new too, but I admit I need a push sometimes. . I have old fashioned values. Just a kind-hearted, easy going guy who's trying to find someone pretty similar to explore with and see where it takes us. Big fan of counrty music but i will listen to just about anything.. If any of this catches your attention, feel free to drop me a message! You never know, you might be suprised!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe and Disneyland are two favorite places. I want to go to Australia, Ireland and Italy someday

Favorite things

Food: seafood, Italian, American, Chinese. I love country music: Montgomery Gentry, George Strait, Brad Paisley, Train, i'll listen to just about anything.

For fun

Swimming, hiking, fishing, drag racing, old muscle cars, shooting, baseball (huge giants fan!), hockey, wine tasting, road trips, snowboarding, hanging out and being mellow, just about anything.

Last read

Not too big on reading books but I'll listen to a book on tape on my way to work. I like Tom Clancy, Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a diesel mechanic for the city of SF. Prior to that i was an emt on a 911 ambulance for 7 years. Even though i'm not on the ambulance anymore, i still have some cool stories :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt! Irish, Austrian, German and Lithuanian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but I don't go to church
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Skyline College for their amazing automotive technology program, then went back later to get my EMT license