Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lafayette, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
Tired of being single. I am a motivated business person looking to find a person who's lifestyle can find sync with my own,

In his own words

Myself: 2 years single after a serious relationship. I do well as a salesmen in a 'robin hood' style business as I like to call it. I sell aftermarket Automotive Diagnostic equipment to the small independent repair shops and assist them with keeping up with 'the man'. My job is as satisfying to my karma as it is to my bank account, and that is my destination when it come's to enjoying my job. Also being, in a sense, self employed I enjoy the liberty of a malleable schedule. During the winter, I aim for getting a ski-pass and getting up to the mountains as many times as possible. I love visiting Glenwood springs as one of my favorite locations in Colorado. Whenever these plans fall through because of work etc I mostly hibernate in a cozy atmosphere to weather the storm, and miss having someone to endure with. During the summer I am usually a sun burn drivin machine. I want to go do whatever, where ever, anytime (as work allows). Often I visit Martha's Vineyard for 2 weeks in August and have never had the opportunity to bring someone with me ! What I'm looking for is an attractive motivated woman who...well honestly at the point that I'm writing this, is willing to connect, exchange conversation, and find if there is a mesh that we can work with. Other then that I don't think I have the right to request anything further. Relationship's are not made on, however at this point we both know we are here for the same interests, and that is to connect and possibly meet a companion. To close...I could go on forever, and I'm sure you felt the same way writing your description. I don't know how this works more then you do, so shoot me an email if my bio sounds appealing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite things

250 characters max you say?TV Media : I enjoy TV series where the plot extends beyond one seaons,Music: I mostly enjoy underground/oldschool hiphop / r&b, & open to most.I am not a food critic, but I appreciate fine food with a background in it!

For fun

Summer I expect to be outdoors camping, at lakes, fishing, BBQ....Wait that's like everything that's awesome about summer! Winter I like to get up onto the slopes, but ANY time out of snow gear I will be hibernating with TV series.

Last read

The last book (series to be specific) was Eragon Being a Sci-fi sucker it was refreshing after vising other writing genre's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school