Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good!

In her own words

Hi! I'm Stephanie!! Fun facts about me! -Very recently moved to Dallas. -I'm a photographer! -I love impulsive road trips watching chick flicks! -DIY projects are my favorite! Benches, tables, headboards, pallet signs.. you name it! -Music is my thing. -I watch football and eat hot dogs. Go Pokes!! -I like a nice cold beer and I'm usually up to do anything fun! -My main goal in life is to live it to it's fullest! -I love going to concerts, being outside, riding my bike, kayaking, playing sports along with anything else! -I love hanging out on a patio on a nice warm day with some amazing friends! I can also hang out at home on the couch with a great movie! -I love working out, especially doing crossfit! -I'm tall. And random. My family and friends are the most important things in my life! I'm a genuine person who likes to take care of people. I'm sarcastic. I'm very caring and want nothing but happiness for the people I love. My passions in life are travel, photography, friends and family and basically just enjoying being alive. I have a positive outlook for life and am a very happy person! I'm looking for a guy who shares the same interests, outgoing, spontaneous and who makes me laugh! Someone to share fun new experiences with! Someone to bring out my personality... I'm a very fun person! I would love someone who is as appreciative as I am and who won't take me for granted. Someone that will be out on the dance floor, having the time of their life like no one is watching. A best friend that will turn into more. I am not, however, on here for a hook up.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yorkie named Pistol Pete! He's vacationing at grandma's in Austin at the moment!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for anywhere or anything. Brookside/ Cherry Street. I love Savastano's! I like to sit on the patio when it's nice outside and have a beer! I've been to Europe and want to spend more time there.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I love mexican food. My favorite color is orange! (Go Pokes) I love to watch movies. I love to go outside and play football or basketball or ride bikes. I love being barefoot. I love music. I'm really easy going and love to do anything!

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends. I like to go to the bars with a bunch of people or I can chill at home on the couch and watch a movie. I love doing anything as long as i'm with someone. I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm on facebook.

Last read

I love girly romantic books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Oklahoma State University!! Go Pokes!!!