Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh, hello!

In her own words

I'm 27, I graduated from Stetson with a B.A in English and a minor in Russian Studies- it makes for interesting conversation ;) I was born and raised in Orlando, one of a handful of Floridians left here. Though I do travel quite a bit an enjoy every second of it, I love coming home just as much. I have a nicely balanced my work, friends, family, and hobbies which makes for a fairly fantastic life. I'm ready now to settle down and move into the next phase of my life. Right now, I am teaching 7th and 8th grade writing. It is definitely a challenge, but boy do I have stories to share! I'm going back to school for a master's degree so that I can continue in higher education. It may or may not be my dream to have students stand on their desks proclaiming, " Oh captain, my captain!" ;) When I'm not working I dance: ballet, modern, jazz, lyrical. Occasionally I teach classes, which is unbelievably fun. Some of my favorite books are: The Count of Monte Cristo, Notes from the Underground, The Stranger, The Power of One, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest(the film as well), freakonomics, david sedaris, Nervous Conditions, The Inheritance of Loss, Crime and Punishment, The Collector, The Historian, Pride and Prejudice, American Psycho, Girl with the Pearl Earring,Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test, Darkly Dreaming Dexter,Orwell's short story; "shooting an elephant" et al. Some of my favorite movies: Garden State, Girl. Interupted, a wide array of musicals, The Breakfast Club, 16 Candles, Amelie, Juno, Casablanca, Annie Hall, Raiders of the Lost Arc, The Fifth Element, A Clockwork Orange, Beaches, I'm not there, ????? ???????(The Cranes are Flying: a beautiful russian film), ???????? ? (operation "y")??????? ??????? (Ivan's Childhood. Tarkovsky revolutionized cinemetography),Across the Universe, Persepolis, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Slumdog Millionaire, Sunshine Cleaning, Princess Bride, Love, Actually, Pineapple Express, Foot Fist Way, Say Anything, and any comedy Television shows: True Blood, Weeds, How I Met Your Mother, Community, 30 Rock, The Office, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Doctor Who, Fringe, Bones, Psych, Music: The Pogues,She Him, Billy Joel,Beatles, Rilo Kiley, Jenny Lewis, Dashboard Confessional, Brand New, Taking Back Sunday, Junkie Rush, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Stars, Futurehead, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppellin, The Rolling Stones, Frou Frou, Imogene Heap,The Decemberists, Coldplay, shout out louds, IronWine, Deathcab For Cutie, Postal Service, Bob Dylan, Joni Mitchell, Joan Baez, Ingrid Michaelson, Jason Mraz, Colin Hay,Fiona Apple,Regina Spektor, Florence the Machine, Wilco and in general, folky tunes and mellow jams.T Food: sushi, Thai, Vietnamese (pan-asian cuisine, apparently)Truffle fries, and anything my mom makes. I cook as well; it's always important.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Goldendoodle, Max. He is pretty much the coolest pup you'll ever meet.

For fun

When I'm not working I dance: ballet, modern, jazz, lyrical. Occasionally I teach classes, which is unbelievably fun. I also enjoy movies (maybe too much), the beach, hanging out with friends and my family.

Last read

I'm back to graduate school. So I'm reading a book or two a week. The last book I read that was really interesting was Margaret Atwood's Oryx and Crake



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently finishing up my Masters degree; I am so close I can taste it! I've been toying with the idea of getting my PhD, but I'll definitely need some time off