Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sri56

58 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello, thanks for looking at my picture and my...

In his own words

Hello, thanks for looking at my picture and my profile. As a person, I am a very comfortable in my skin and, after accomplishing most of my professional goals, I am focusing on still growing as a person. I am kind, considerate, empathetic, and very much an old fashioned gentleman. I am very happy and living the life I want. I am single, live alone, and professionally, I am a CEO-founder of healthcare-related company and use my past expertise as a surgeon at USC in my new ventures. While I like to hike or bike, I love to ski. I am a voracious reader of all things, particularly current affairs, finance, technology and healthcare. I travel a lot and, in particular, love NYC, San Francisco, Big Sur, London, Paris, Dubai and the South of France in the summer and, of course, Vegas for weekends. Next up, the Maldives. I love most music genres, particularly reggae, rock, punk and select hip hop and rap. I hold both American and Canadian citizenships. I will be frank, I love intelligent, articulate, strong, elegant women who are fit and who preferably, but not necessarily, ski or snowboard

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aspen, New York, London, Paris, St Tropez, and Portofino

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Skiing, exercise, reading, hiking, yoga, finding great restaurants, concerts (rock, soul, RB, Reggae), Abstract Expressionist Art and architecture (Tadao Ando and Wallace Cunningham)

For fun

skiing, concerts, museums, hiking, yoga , working out, restaurants

Last read

Steve Jobs (Walter Isaacson), Metamorphosis (Kafka), Jack Kennedy; Elusive Hero, Tadao Ando Collection



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
C level
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have Dutch, English, Portuguese, Sri Lankan heritage
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am spiritual but do not go to church
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I am a surgeon by training but am at present an entrepreneur / angel investor / venture investor and founder of a successful consultancy company and past CEO of a public biopharmaceutical start up