Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Srhlafleur123

24 year old woman | Barrington, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put foundations under them." -Thoreau

In her own words

My name is Sarah. I am.... 22 years old, a redhead, ashtangi, devoted student, avid reader, (mostly just trying to fiercely grow into my role as) a leader, and a lover of life. I have tons of energy and a deep desire to live my life to the fullest. I seek out challenges and opportunities to grow on a daily basis. I bring this into my job managing people, into my studies in ashtanga yoga, Sanskrit, and meditation, and in romantic relationships (when I've had them, which obviously I don't now). I've been told I'm the weirdest person anyone has ever met, that I think too much, am too emotional, and am "too much." I'm looking for a partner who gets my "too much." I like to think I'm pretty grounded due to my own spiritual practices, but there is a level of intensity that only certain men are equipped to handle. I love life, even the most grimy, gritty, tragic parts, and the ideal I strive for every day is becoming present for every part of my life and growing into the woman I was intended to be. If this sounds like "too much" you can keep it moving. The ideal partner would be one who both complements and challenges me; a partner who supports my expansion into my highest, best self and also makes me feel comfortable enough to share my most human, vulnerable parts. Intelligence is mandatory, both intellectual and emotional. Nothing sexier than a man equipped with the emotional capacity to feel deeply, the mental capacity to articulate and express these feelings, and then the spiritual strength necessary to take courageous action. I'm not convinced Match can deliver this partner to me but I feel ready to send my intention forth into the vastness of cyber-space and trust that this man might be out there. If you're looking for a cool, down-to-earth, laid-back chick I'm not your girl. I'm not so much interested in meeting a bunch of people or having fun dates/experiences- I want to meet a potential partner whom I feel excited, awake, alive, and myself around. I would love to meet someone who can keep up!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Shameless, Thai food, Indian food.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged! Only 100 pages left. Ayn Rand is my favorite writer of all time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Supervisor at McCormick and Schmick's; ashtanga yoga instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference