Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Spontaneous Laughter, Inner Peace, Sincere Happiness, Boundless Enthusiasm and Perpetual Love...

In his own words

Hi, just a few things about me… I am a good-hearted man, with no hidden agendas. I look forward to each day that I am given and bring the enthusiasm of a child while trying to always make the most it. I have a very big sense of humor and I believe that a sense of humor balanced with the ability to communicate, to listen sensitively is how people move forward and to really appreciate their time together. It is important to be a gentleman and to balance wit with intelligence along with my creativity and spontaneity side as well. I am a type of guy who loves wearing a simple t-shirt or dress shirt with jeans but would never mind throwing on a suit for a night out either. I think of myself as an open-minded person with old-school manners who values kindness, empathy, keeping my word, helping others, being affectionate and following my heart, a person who isn’t too concerned about being right but more concerned about doing the right thing for people. I am silly/borderline goofy ;) with a slight edge but I am someone who keeps his priorities straight, knows when to take a stand, can respectfully disagree and understands that true happiness comes from inside yourself along with strong family bonds, values and friendships. I am looking for someone who has the same passion for life, a sense of humor a big heart and who can bring and share their individuality with mine and truly value our time together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I love my dog (she just turned 12). Love all animals.

Favorite hot spots

Grandmothers kitchen, Parents backyard :)

Favorite things

Parents, Grandmother, my Dog, cooking, conversation, dining out, live music, a work out in the park, massage, Banana Republic, suit tie, NYC, Little Italy, Comedy Clubs, off-the-wall/sarcastic humor, Big Bang Theory, Food Network, Autumn, Holidays

For fun

I am game for pretty much anything, I do enjoy to eat healthy/exercise, I love going to restaurants in nyc, great conversation, great atmosphere, traveling, walking the dog, going to the park, heading out to the beach.

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference