Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m pretty sure there’s a lot more to life than being really, really, ridiculously good looking. And I plan on finding out what that is.

In her own words

I am very laid back, go with the flow, and treasure every day, ordinary pleasures in life, like a long run in the sun or good conversation with friends. I like spending time with people who are honest, creativity, have some kind of passion, a sense of adventure, and like random spontaneous adventures. I really like doing random things and random moments; the best memories are made when you just set out without a plan. That being said, I could definitely see the benefit of planning. As long as you're positive and easy going and up for a good time where ever that takes you, I'm pretty easy to please! I love belly laughs, sun shine, day drinking with good friends, and camping and hiking. The best part of camping is the end of the day when everyone is tired and gathered around the campfire bundled in blankets, and everyone has their guard down and people really open up and start talking to each other. Random fun fact: I'm obsessed with cinnamon and green peppers. I am currently drinking cinnamon tea with cinnamon sprinkled in and a cinnamon stick to stir with. So basically, send me a message about something random and I will definitely respond with something equally random and non-sensical, and we'll see where to go from there :) Also, I love random movie quotes from comedies. The snozzberries taste like snozzberries!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My parents have a German shorthaired pointer that was mine before I went off to college. We got her from a shelter that I volunteered at. I've had dogs all my life and plan on getting one when I'm settled in one place :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Muir Woods, Berkeley Marina, Fisherman's Wharf, Santa Cruz Boardwalk, Yosemite


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I am very into music. I love going to concerts, discovering new bands and live music. I'm into classic rock and indie/alt rock, such as Red Hot Chili Peppers, Tragically Hip, Pearl Jam, Passion Pit, Young the Giant. I also like trying ethnic foods.

For fun

Hiking, running, camping, concerts, live music, museums, ethnic food, street fairs, nature, beaches, nature documentaries (especially with David Attenborough)

Last read

I love John Steinbeck. I started reading Cannary Row but I left my book at school in Michigan :( I've really enjoyed his other works; I think Of Mice and Men is my favorite book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am an MBA student at U of Michigan studying operations/sustainability. Before I went back to school I was a real person with a job. After school I want to work in renewable energy or sustainable operations and save the world before bedtime :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral