Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Lookin for a partner in crime

In his own words

Ok...about me. This is pretty awkward. I have lived in southern California my whole life. I am a goal driven person, i will always find a way to get the job done. But my family and friends always come first. I'll give anyone i care for the shirt off my back to make sure they are taken care of. I am a very loyal person and a bit shy at first. I am not a player and actually far from it. I am a bit sarcastic and witty at times to keep people on their toes. I grew up a beach bum / gear head. Ive got a touch of mountain man to me ha. I love traveling to go snowboarding, something i look forward to every year. I love the snow. Haven't been much of a worldly traveler but have been to pretty much every state in the country. Been to Canada and i head to Mexico to go race the Baja. What i am looking for...I'm looking for someone that can be a best friend and possibly turn into a relationship because once the "honeymoon" phase wears off what are you left with? She has to have drive, ambition to better herself. One that's a bit feisty to keep me on my toes. She has got to be somewhat independent and strong willed. Has to have a sense of humor...has too. A girl thats not afraid to get her hands dirty. Ok thats enough. Lets talk.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My Rottweiler Mack is only the most badass dog on the planet.

Favorite hot spots

Surfers Point,Mammoth, Big Bear, Tahoe...Downtown Houston...i travel to Texas pretty frequently.

Favorite things

Music: Tool, Puscifier, Yelawolf, Jayz, Garth Brooks, The In Crowd, James Brown, Cradle of Filth, I have a really odd music collection Movies: Anchorman, Talladega Nights, Bourne Series, 007 with Daniel Craig..Mostly comedies Duck Dynasty

For fun

Lakers!!! Laker game, Snowboarding, Surfing, Road Biking (cycling), Day at the gun range, Movies,

Last read

Hmm..alot of forums i guess.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college