Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you for visiting my profile! I am not...

In his own words

Thank you for visiting my profile! I am not experienced with internet dating so please bear with me while I get up to speed!:) A little about me: Born and raised by the beach in Los Angeles... I love nature, the outdoors and just about any type of adventure... I surf, run, dive, work out at the gym, etc... Staying in shape is very important to me... I feel so much better and my mood is so much brighter when I stay active... I'm well traveled, but still have many interesting places on my list... I have studied archaeology, paleontology, history, literature and film... I love museums of all kinds and am always up for learning... My friends and family tell me that I am handsome, funny, spontaneous, generous, honest, dependable, chivalrous and lots of other great things!:)) I am hard working and being a "success" has always been a top priority... I love all of the "things" that come with success, but I am also very aware that money and things do not bring me happiness... Don't get me wrong!:)) I love nice things and it makes me very happy to share everything with the special person in my life... Now I am hoping to meet one special person... A lover, partner and soulmate who would like to share life's journey... That's it for now!:) P.S. I really want to have a family... I'm ready and I know I will be a good father... I'm very open to someone who already has kids too:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have one French Bulldog, "Nala"... She is 3 years old and a PURE LOVE! I love MOST animals and creatures except ticks:-) Lol:-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach/Ocean, The Mountains, Deserts, Tropical Islands in Exotic, Far Away Places, Thailand, Bora Bora, Fiji, etc. Many places in Europe, especially Italy, Spain, Greece, UK, France, and many more!:-)


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Family, Nala, laughing, Outdoors/adventure/nature, the ocean, shooting stars, traveling, camping/glamping/room service, great wine/restaurants, movies, gadgets, surfing, scuba diving, sailing, skiing, running/working out, being spontaneous,

For fun

Traveling to Interesting Places/Adventures, Going To The Beach, Learning, Spending Time w/ Friends/Family, Surfing, Sailing/Boating, Scuba/Free Diving, Hiking, Camping, Watching Shooting Stars, Room Service in a Nice Hotel,

Last read

I recently re-read The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. I read quite a bit but I really LOVED The Alchemist!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the film industry
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of Greek and Italian. We celebrate Greek Easter and it reminds me of the movie "My Big Fat Greek Wedding":)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA in English UCLA .