Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bethlehem, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Allentown, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Everyone's busy getting married and I'm over here trying to decide if I want to go hiking or take a nap

In his own words

This is my favorite thing to do, honestly! I love writing about myself for others to quickly glance and make spontaneous decisions about me! Im not a big fan of match but thought I'd give it another shot, because every time I meet someone I'm even remotely interested in, they either have a ring or talk about their boyfriend... And I think match is that kind of place where we don't have to worry about anyone not looking for someone else. So, here's a snapshot of Jay: • I work with kids and enjoy my job (hear that often?) • A perfect day includes having fun outside, watching Netflix, checking out interesting locations, sleeping, and laughing at ridiculous things • I consider myself an adult but still occasionally watch cartoons • I don't take myself too seriously • I've been to Russia, France, and New Jersey • One time I helped a burly Navajo man by the name of Otis dig out a new outhouse pit and thoroughly enjoyed it • Superman is a hero of mine • I put myself through college, but could not have done it without the awesome people in my life • I grew up in Jim Thorpe, and although I love that town, I find the valley has more to offer • I have the dopest apartment with neighbors that are cool • I've really been in the mood for a Drive-In Movie night • you may not know it to look at me but I can run really fast (then keel over and huff and puff but in a manly way) • I consider myself a gamer but I have a tan and go outside • I'm all about self improvement and learning • I'm a registered lifeguard, wilderness first responder, and a snappy dresser • I'm a photographer and am starting a small side business doing it • I went swimming yesterday and saw a turtle. It was cool. • I have a plant named 'Leonard Nimoy' (my aunt gave it to me, and it won't respond to any other name...) • I will do anything I can for anybody I can so long as they're nice • Whenever I exercise I imagine I'm training for American Gladiators (they really ought to bring that show back) • I'm not good at making lists I'm looking for a girl who: • wants to wear my sweatshirts and refuses to return them • enjoys the outdoors • wants to look at stars • enjoys a guy who is honest, funny, down to Earth but is not an aggro p.... • wants to learn new things • can take care of herself but wants to be taken care of • keeps herself in good health • is striving to be better each day • will want if not demand public displays of affection • wants a man and not a boy in men's clothing • doesn't feel the only way to socialize is at a bar or club • wants to cuddle on a couch :) So, there's a "summary"... Maybe you like it, may be you don't.... Either way it's an accurate series of statements that show parts of me. I like to joke, but each statement is based in honesty, and that's how I like to be.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Glen Onoko Falls, Jim Thorpe, Bethlehem, Ricketts Glen, Mt. Pisgah, Ringing Rocks, Comic Shops, Movie Theaters, my apartment


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Coffee in the morning, soft covers at night, the smell of summer, the Lehigh River, laughing

For fun

In my free time I like to hike, often in Jim Thorpe, rock climbing, pretty much most outdoor activities. I'm an avid photographer and enjoy learning new things as often as possible. I'm also a bit of a gamer, though not a huge waster of time.

Last read

"Ready Player One" - fun book, easy read... "Trauma and Recovery" - for work, and fascinating "H.P. Lovecraft: At the Movies" - showing Lovecrafts effect on modern horror



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I work with kids in a therapeutic community setting; my role at the moment is as a Rec Therapist, but am moving into more of a Teaching role (of which I'm very excited)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French, Russian, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral