Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Friends First

In her own words

I am: A fun-spunky-traveller-creative-on-the-go-type who is an artist, producer, and yoga teacher, among other things. I'm keen on metaphysics and this surrounds my life and what I'm creating. Who really peaks my interest: Someone who's got something they are passionate about and doing something about it. You may not be exactly where you ideally want to be right now - and that's okay - you're doing something about it. What sustains my interest: Someone who is open-minded, has a positive outlook on life, appreciates diversity, someone honest, compassionate (meaning you care about others) intelligent, emotionally mature, a good conversationalist, well-traveled, ambitious, confident in herself, a beautiful smile, attentive, and sensual. A good sense of humor can trump other things on this list! The way I Flow: I seek friendship First, before anything. Chemistry is important and a sincere foundation in getting to know one another means something to me, whether it works out or not. At the very least, we'll know that we're one step closer to the match we're seeking.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Friendly places

Favorite things

TV:Grey's Anatomy, Homeland; Food: Anything vegan, macrobiotic, & plant-based, & homemade dishes or very unique and creative fine-dining. Music: Deida, Kundalini Yoga Music,Bjork,india.arie-Alicia Keys music w/ a dash of Sia, w/ moves like Shakira.

For fun

Creative things, veggie cooking and restaurants, being with nature, driving far, cuddles n kisses, exploring…(__)

Last read

Just finished a couple books by David Deida and now working on Bruce Lipton's Biology of Belief.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm self-employed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spirituality matters to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral