Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Mission Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Middletown, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Going barefoot for awhile :)

In her own words

So- I had a whole paragraph written about myself, read it and thought "that's not me!" Quick random facts, way more my style :) 1- I love coffee, way more than I should 2- I like to run- had you asked me 5 years ago, I would have laughed out loud 3- sometimes, I find it hard to sit still. I like being on the go 4- I like reality tv and secretly have a desire to be on the amazing race or survivor! 5- I love love love water ; pools, beach, lakes, spas, rain. 6- I truly enjoy traveling and have been to some amazing places but love being able to call San Diego my home 7- I do what I am passionate about and could not imagine having any other job 8- I'm super close with my crazy loud family and enjoy spending lots of time with them 9- I like driving and am an awesome parallel parker- road trips, yes please!!! 10- I'm very social and love meeting new people, random convo on a plane or saying goodmornin' to people as I run by. I can make a "friend" anywhere 11- I coach cheerleading and softball and still play slow and fast pitch softball and can still do backflips, hopefully till I'm 50 12- my favorite food is rice! 13- I believe in celebrating the little things and get super excited over goofy stuff 14- I will always pick the number 4 or anything close to it as my favorite number as well as associate it with good luck 15- I love being barefoot but if I have to wear shoes, flip flops it is :) Anyways- I'm excited to see what online dating can be like. If anything, it can be a nice way to meet someone I might not have met before and you never know where life will take you, right!? Feel free to email me if you want to know more or are just plain curious!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE the beach! Laying out, running, searching for sea shells or having drinks, it doesn't matter as long as I have my toes in the sand and the sun on my face. I also like a good dive bar with great drinks and good convo!

Favorite things

If you turn on my radio, it's tuned to country music but I love anything I can dance or sing a long too. I like a nice suspenseful movie but also a good love story. I'm a sucker for pina coladas & any kind of asian food, love sushi! Also- laughing

For fun

It doesn't really matter what I'm doing or where I'm going, as long as I'm with good people and enjoying the day. I realy like enjoy playing sports and currently play slow and fast pitch softball and run half marathons!

Last read

Gone Girl, The Dinner, Born to Run- I'm in a book club/girls night so I read a lot but with being in school, not as much as I would like for fun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but went to a Luthern church most often. I find that as I've gotten older, I hold on to ideals from various different religions and have come to believe in my own kind of religion. If that makes any sense :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to SDSU for both my Undergrad Kinesiology Major and my teaching credential. I am currently adding to my credential and doing research in getting my masters in administration- school never ends! Thankful for summer break!