Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I would love to meet a fun partner and friend who stimulates me both mentally and physically and enjoys living life to the fullest.

In her own words

My friends would all agree that I love to have fun and stay active in physical and social activities. I am very passionate about working out, cooking, landscaping and photography. It would be awesome to meet somebody that enjoys some of these same activities including riding bicycles, playing tennis, hiking and camping in the N.Ga mountains and watching a good movie every now and then. A great day to me is riding bicycles to local neighborhoods such as Virginia Highlands or Little Five Points from Buckhead, browsing in cool shops, and grabbing a bite and a beer on a large outdoor deck overlooking the scenery. I love new and unusual experiences, exploring new places in and outside of Atlanta, trying new wines, beers, and unique authentic foods. I love attending parties, outdoor concerts, and art festivals. I enjoy meeting new people as well as seeing those familiar faces that I am comfortable with. I am grateful for my local friends and family members including my parents, five siblings and their spouses, seven nieces and four nephews that live here in Atlanta. It would be great to meet a partner that loves to travel and has some good ideas about where he wants to go. I am very impulsive and do things on the spur of the moment, which is not always conducive to traveling. So, I would be very grateful for somebody that enjoys trip planning. Most importantly, I would like to hang out with somebody that enjoys getting out of the house to enjoy life and all that the world has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one female cat, Squeeks, but she is 15 yrs old and spends most of her time outside except when it gets too cold out. I hope to get a dog one day after she's gone - she hates other animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Buckhead Life Restaurants like Chops and Kyma as well as casual settings such as draft beer and wings at Taco Mac or Loco's Deli. Johnny's is a fave dance club because they play great music that keeps me dancing all night.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy most outdoor activities such as tennis, gardening and cycling as well as summer concerts at Chastain. I love going out around the city and meeting up with friends for various social events at new hot spots.

For fun

I love going out for dinner and drinks to different places around the city, hanging out with friends, cooking and grilling for small groups at my home, and taking photos at all the social events I attend.

Last read

The last book I read worth mentioning was Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett. It was over 900 pages but I liked it so much that I read it twice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Data integrity analyst
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Jewish but not around other Jews, so I am not opposed to dating outside my religion. I honor my religion but I do not spend time in temple nor in prayer except for the high holidays twice a year.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My major was in Management Information Systems at UGA which is basically computer science in the business school. This was not my top pick for a field of study (Journalism was) but I have always had a good job which is why I chose this profession.