Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SpunkyBrwnEyes

32 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short, Live it. Love is rare, grab it. Anger is bad, dump it. Fear is awful, face it. Memories are sweet, cherish it.

In her own words

A little about me: - I'm a strong minded woman, who has a quiet confidence, in short, I use my words wisely, - I'm very self ware of who am, and the things I am capable of, and I'm capable of many, many amazing things - I can speak very eloquently, calm, sincere, curse like a sailor, spout puns, and dish out dirt with the best of them. - I'm more of an introvert, with extrovert tendencies, I have to know how to socialize and network. - I don't mind following, but I can take lead when I need to. - I'm a college graduate, recently completed my Master's. - I have a career in education, that I love and feel blessed to have. - My favorite sport is Baseball, and I love going to see the Dodgers and Angels, if you want to know why I like both, you can message me. - I've lived in San Diego, and Long Beach. I'm planning to move back to Long Beach within the year. - I've traveled to Africa, twice and each time it was a life enlightening experience. - I am an Aunt, to 5 little ones - I once jumped from a 80 foot tree to reach for a trapeze. - I don't like reality TV, with exception of some cooking shows like chopped and cupcake wars. I am looking to date and eventually be in a relationship. I'm looking for they who's a team player, and who I can trust to take lead. We obviously have to have chemistry and be in a similar stage in life. When in a relationship, I'm am all in. I don't like messing around with emotions because franky, who actually likes being toyed with? I believe relationships are to be valued and to make things work you have to be willing to put in the time and effort to want each other. Each relationship is different, so I'm not huge on conventional gender roles, but I can some times be the doting girlfriend who bakes and cooks. But there's more to every woman beyond what she can cook like there more to a man than just his job or how he can provide for a family. Ultimately, I'm here to date and eventually, find a special guy I can date long term. But if the relationship thing doesn't happen and we get a long as friends, I'm cool with that too. Meeting intelligent, successful, and sing guys who are easy to get a long with are surprisingly rare finds. Thanks for reading and looking forward to hear from you. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I tend to gravitate towards Long Beach and downtown LA. However, It would be awesome to meet someone who's willing to check out random spots in Orange County.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Little things make me happy: Coffee, libraries/bookstores (I know... a little nerdy), make-up, chick flicks, comedies, drama/mystry/actions films. chocolate, long drives on a sunny day with my music blazing, comfy sweatshirts, big bear hugs.

For fun

I enjoy concerts, martial arts, comedy shows, movies, plays, museums, going to baseball games, taking day trips to San Diego or other local So Cal spots and I'm always open to experiencing new places and activities with friends.

Last read

Reading a book about a missionary in Africa



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral