Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Gladstone, OR, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New adventures await...

In her own words

*** UPDATE *** I won't be renewing my account, so if I don't respond this is why. Best of luck to you all and Happy New Year!!! I believe I am like everyone else on this website searching for a life long partner, best friend, lover, soul mate, etc., you name it. I'm looking for a friendship first, there should be a spark to move forward. With that being said, let's get started... I am a born and raised Oregonian who has just moved to the Tacoma area. Which means, I have a lot of exploring to do. Care to show me around? Not that I'm afraid to get lost but it would be really nice to find a gentleman to show me the sights. I do realize I am in Hawks, Husky, and Cougars territory now. But you better believe, I am not afraid to sport my Packers and Ducks gear around. Who doesn't love some good ol' fashioned bantering anyway? Don't get me wrong, I cheer on the Hawks but when they play my Packers, sorry fellas, GO PACK GO! I am a loyal, honest, fun loving, caring, giving, sarcastic, goofy, loveable woman. I am very easy going, love the outdoors...camping is my favorite, and I don't mean in a cabin or RV. Of course staying in for a good movie, roaring fire, and some cuddle time with someone special is always a good time. I love taking random pictures (that's your warning, LOL!). I'm a huge fan of music...I love going to local gigs just as much as well known artists. Not that I'm into the bar scene every weekend but getting out to catch some good music with good company and an adult beverage is therapeutic, relaxing and fun!!! I also love giving back to the community, I'll need to check out local charities here shortly. I have been participating in Relay for Life for six years now. It would be fabulous to have my special someone join in as well. There is a lot more to me than this profile so if any of this sounds good to you. Don't be bashful, send me a wink or email. If not, best of luck to you on your search!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Other

I don't have any pets at this time. I used to have a goldfish named Sparky and a Royal Dandy Miniature Pot Belly Pig named Mr. Pigglesworth.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Campfires, camping, the ocean, spontaneous road trips, sunrises/sunsets. Scary movies, cuddling, hugs and kisses. I love Ansel Adams photos and pinup / vintage pictures. Football: Oregon Ducks and Green Bay Packers.

Last read

I am in the middle of reading JFK Jr. Biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly German with a touch of Indian and more.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college