Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Kid-free & non medicated !

In her own words

I would describe myself as a spunky, free thinking, witty and independent gal. I've recently colored my hair copper/red and have received a lot of positive feedback. Apparently people think it is very complimentary to both my appearance and personality ... Diversification, perseverance and an incessancy to learn are some of my strong suits. My personality is a fairly even balance of both introvert and extrovert, which makes me very adaptable. I love laughing and being a student in this adventurous ride we call life! On that note, I've currently returned to college as an allied health major. Upward mobility is important to me, as I frown upon complacency. After all, without friction (and change), life cannot develop. It's true. Ilya Prigogine (Nobel Prize winning chemist) said so ;-) I consider myself to be a very ethical and mannered lady, which may make me a bit of a commodity in today's society. Integrity, honesty and maturity are very important to me, as is mutual respect. As for recreation, I'm into practically anything outdoors, health and fitness, as well as the arts, comedy and live music. I also love to travel, although I haven't been doing much as of late. If you are brainy and introspective that is definitely a bonus, but not a requirement. Physical attractiveness is important, to a certain degree, but intellect and substance sustain interest. Whereas, relationships based solely on physical attraction burn-out quickly. If you are intrigued by what you have read and believe we share common interests and beliefs, I'd like to hear from you. What I'm ultimately looking for is a solid connection with a high potential for a meaningful progression. Do keep in mind that just because I'm open to the idea of meeting someone does not mean I am desperate to settle. In closing, I couldn't cite a reasonable and logical claim to be spunky if, in actuality, I was needy and clingy, now could I? :P

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have two sassy little dogs and a huge panther-like cat that eats the dogs' food and bathes in their water dish. No joke.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel (preferably outside the tri-state). Locally, I really like comedy clubs and a variety of restaurants, Mediterranean being my favorite cuisine at the moment.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I'm not sure that my "favorite things" are tangible. On a second thought, I seriously might lose my mind if I couldn't watch NBC's new psychological drama "The Blacklist."

For fun

Health and wellness is a big part of my lifestyle and has been most of my life. I also LOVE Nova Science on PBS, BBC programmes, and the SyFy series Battlestar Gallactica.

Last read

The book "I'm Good Enough, I'm Smart Enough and Dog Gone It People Like Me" by Stuart Smalley (really Al Franken)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
healthcare worker and college student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mainly northwestern European enriched with a bit of Native American. I have been to my family's farm in Norway for a huge mega-reunion and have also been to a Native American reunion/pow wow on an Indian reservation.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Have you ever noticed that the Golden Rule, karma, and Newton's 3rd Law of Motion are all very similar in meaning? Conversely, I'm not a big proponent of religious dogma. My karma ate it for lunch today. My bad. Will you forgive me?
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently a student pursuing an Allied Health major.