Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile and the world will smile back :)

In his own words

The more you get in life the move you have to give. I try and give back as much as I can. I have been in 2 long term relationships. I am a hard working guy who is in his career and really hasn't had time to meet any new women. I am very laid back as well as very passionate and affectionate. I love to laugh and smile and just have a good time. When life provides lemon's, make lemonade. I wasn't sure about online dating but a few friends suggested I give it a try. Please stop and say hi and at the very least we could be friends. :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

I have a pug and his name is Baxter. If you do not like dogs then don't worry about contacting me. He is very important to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel period! I had an amazing time in China, crazy experience in Ireland, and nothing but fun in Costa Rica. Maye you could come with me? :)


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love all types of music. But if I had to pick a favorite. I would say Hip-hop/R&B, close behind is House, and then classic Rock. Kind of addicted to shows now, especially with my DVR. I watch Hero's, Lost, SYTYCD, Modern Family, The Office ...

For fun

I love to do it all, museums, movies, concerts, sport events, shows (boat, air, auto, ..) but also happy staying home and enjoy good company, conversation, and a good movie. Cuddle time! I also feed the homeless every 3rd Friday of the month.

Last read

The last book I read was the "Lost Symbol" by Dan Brown. He also wrote Angel and Demons, The Da Vinci Code, and 2 others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a development desktop graphics engineer for Dell Gaming Division (Alienware)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mutt, this is always a good place to start a discussion. :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral