Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in Grapevine, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving and up for a laugh!

In her own words

Don't know why writing this crap is wicked stressful for me. :-) Maybe because I'm supposed to capture my entire "self" using a minimum and maximum number of characters? But I don't meet very many new people through work so here I am! The Match gods did smile upon me once once and my 3rd date lasted nearly two years. Aaaand then they crapped on me when the ( now ) ex had to relo ( faaar ) for work. So, thought I'd give it another go and am hoping I didn't use up my allotment of Match luck! I live in the Grapevine/Euless area and work in North Dallas in healthcare administration. I've always been career oriented and gel best with a partner who is similar. Hopefully the 60-hour work weeks will lessen soon, but this is typical for the near future so I am just not able to do the long distance thing. Since "long" is relative, to qualify - outside of the DFW won't be possible for me. It's one of the few ways I can't be flexible. Unless you live in Italy. I was able to escape to Europe this summer for three weeks - amazing!! Regarding my pictures - I am not photogenic. At all. Many times I look Asian! Ha! Most of the pics I had to seriously dig for and since I'm a serial phone-loser they are rare. I guess since these were taken I look about the same but with longer hair, and I'm pretty sure that I'm not going to get any taller or wake up with DD's some Christmas morning. Me - Pretty simple and (in my opinion) uncomplicated and easy-going. Some have descibed me as genuine, funny, fun, sweet, intelligent, and...quirky? Okay, delete the "sweet" part and also "likes moonlit walks on the beach" if that slips out in the future. As a foodie, red wine and cheese plates are budgeted at a higher expense than gas. I do have an extremely foul mouth but can (usually) control it appropriately for the setting. Similarly, I feel comfortable in and enjoy a variety of types of environments - boardroom to wine bar to dive bar to camping. For me it's more about who you're with than what you're doing! Usually am laughing. I do over-use "lol" but most of the time am truly doing it. You - I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor and who's glass is usually half full unless it's beer, who likes dogs and could love my hot mess of a Mastiff, and wants to build a life and possibly family with someone in a committed relationship. If you have ever been rude to servers at restaurants, have a crappy work ethic, have dated any of my friends or only date Asian women - we won't be a match. Simply put, I am seeking someone who is looking for a serious relationship rather than temporary dating while passing through, fwb, etc. Someone who has a strong sense of identity (goals, values, purpose) but doesn't take himself too seriously, loves life (even the little stuff) and to laugh, has patience for foodie obsessions, is financially responsible, doesn't mind frequent stops to pet dogs and livestock, and appreciates sarcasm...or at least will tolerate mine! :-p

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is my heart! She is an American Mastiff and last weighed in at 155 lbs. Lots of drool, shedding, kisses, and love. From her too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy/Paris/London during summer 2012; Alaska; CO,UT, WA, DC. I do miss Martha's Vineyard in summer. Prefer cool weather to hot but would love to travel and explore new places. Ireland/Scotland on Bucket List! Along with "Never throw up again."


Austin College, Sherman, TX

Favorite things

Dog; BEER; Museums; HH; Fave TV = Family Guy/Dexter/all flavors of Law Order (Doink Doink!); Wine; Anything related to food! Cooking/exploring/dreaming of food (hopeless Foodie!) Some run for fitness, but me - to eat. No, am not overweight. :-)

For fun

I'm pretty open to trying new things and typically enjoy myself as long my friend(s)/partner is having a good time. I love dining out, but cooking is a passion. I enjoy movies sans movie talkers, museums, and outdoor activies when its cool and dry.

Last read

Cooking Light, Food and Wine, Saveur, Angels and Demons, The Lost Symbol, Good to Great, Robin Cook. But I have unmedicated ADD; reading usually puts me to sleep, I'd rather go do something!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My entire career has been in "retail" healthcare, specializing in Operations, Project Management, and/or HR. I currently recruit healthcare providers and corporate staff to provide care to underprivileged demographics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Although I was born in Korea, unfortunately I know nothing of the culture. I am one of 4 adopted children and we are quite a mixed lot. Friends frequently describe me as a "non-Asian Asian" LOL??? If you ONLY date asians, we won't be a good match..
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised Presbyterian and faithfully attended church each Sunday. Until I got a driver's license and a car. Now I would consider myself Christian, but non-practicing....with many questions.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral