Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't think we can rule out the possibility of an island in the Pacific where dinosaurs do exist...

In her own words

I love to laugh! I laugh every day and do my best to make my curmudgeon of an older sister laugh (it's really a task, she doesn't have a sense of humor she is aware of). I studied film in school and I consider myself a film junkie. I work in TV and I love that too! Especially Community, Psych, Arrested Development, The Walking Dead and Criminal Minds. I love being outside, running, biking, or just hanging out in the sun. I recently moved to NY from Florida where I was born and raised (go hurricanes!) and I am looking to explore and have a few adventures! Family is very important to me and I am very close with mine, even though most of them still live in Florida. Match-wise, I am looking for a handy, funny, and kind man. Most importantly, someone who doesn't mind being a little nerdy and who can keep up with my all of my movie references! I'm not really looking for the gym, tan, laundry types or a guy who takes longer to get ready than I do. It wouldn't hurt if you knew every word in the Back to the Future trilogy. Life is about having fun and I'm looking for someone to enjoy enjoying things with me!... If that makes sense! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love dogs! I grew up with a Keeshond and he was the best dog in the world! I want a big dog but I don't have the time, money, or space so I got a cat and trained him to not act so cat-like. He even plays fetch!


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I did a summer film program at UCLA while I was in college, so as I've said, movies. I enjoy music but finding new music is my Achilles heel so I usually rely on my friends to tell me about new bands. I love the sun, beach, friends and a good mojito

For fun

I love sports and will always say yes to going to a game. I just saw Huey Lewis and the News in concert and Wrestlemania both equally awesome. I'm currently training for a Mud Run but I'm also OK with staying in and watching a movie marathon.

Last read

I'm currently reading Salem's Lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral