Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Einstein said, "Insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results." So let's try something new

In his own words

I'm not really sure what to say here, since I never was very good at talking about myself. I prefer one to ask me what you want to know, and we can go from there. Anyway, I am a teacher who thoroughly enjoys what I do. I am a laid back person and easy to get along with. I also have a love for sports. I hope to one day find someone who shares that same passion. While I am looking to find that special someone, I'm still not sure how I feel about this whole online thing. My honest hopes are that I will meet someone who can ultimately be that one person who becomes my best friend for life. I believe the strongest relationships start when people build a strong friendship that fosters trust. I also look for a woman whom I can have a conversation with. One of the worst things ever is being the only person who is putting any effort into a conversation. Finally, and most importantly, I am looking for someone with a great personality. Whether it’s going out, staying in, or whatever; I want someone who can enjoy the moment regardless of what we are doing. I believe the right person is out there for everyone and whether we are meant to cross paths or not; I wish all that read this Godspeed in their journey to find that one special person.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite things

Let's see...Music wise I'll listen to just about anything. TV shows, I love; How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The League and The Walking Dead. Foods, I love just about anything on the grill

For fun

When I am not at work, I spend a lot of time around friends. We can usually be found playing trivia somewhere at least once a week. I enjoy playing soccer, softball, volleyball and golf. I also enjoy white water rafting, camping and anything outdoors

Last read

The last thing I read for pleasure was a book called "Devil in the White City." It's about the World Fair in Chicago circa 1890's as well as some of the mysteries that were taking place there at the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school special education teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my Bachelors degree in History and Government with Adolescent Education, Masters degree in Differentiated Instruction, and a second Masters Degree in Special Education