Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Fe Springs, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Insta:BallnOutOfCtrl hi :)

In his own words

I am an honest guy, I work hard, sweet and caring. I want a friendship to grow and be eventual start a relationship. Just looking for someone to be happy and laugh with at the end of the day. With that out of the way, I am looking for an awesome chick to become my bestfriend, then we can take it from that point on. I want someone trustworthy, funny, sweet, caring, smart, sarcastic cause I am =), silly, nerdy, dorky and sporty (looks funny after I typed that lol). I went into the military (2nd Ranger Battalion) right out of high school, went to a bunch of training. In 2003 I jumped from an airplane and landed in Iraq from Feb-Jul. I graduated college with a BS in Criminal Justice in December in 2011. I am looking for something more meaningful and worth my time. I want to find my partner for life and crime =). I am goofy, funny, nerdy and just like to have a good laugh. I am pretty much chill and is happy just hanging out. I love my job and where I am at, but I want to find that someone I can come home to and just have fun with. I am serious whenever I need to get something done, it will get done. I just want to relax with someone I care about and just laugh, not be stress out with. I may sound dumb, but I want my super best buddy ever. I love sports, which would include basketball, baseball and football. I love watching UFC, I know how to play pool, bowling and ping-pong haha. Those are my chill sports to have fun with. Also I am me, so if you like my pics, my profile and my style then send me an email...I am loyal, caring, sweet, and funny. I love sporting events and video games on the PS4, yeah I am a nerd =), but I understand work and school comes first...I love basketball and baseball! I am a Los Angeles Lakers, UCLA, Atlanta Braves and San Francisco 49ers fan. I feel lucky to be here, I almost died in June of 08, I realized you have to find happiness, and with that I want to share it with someone. I really don't know what I am doing on this site, but I will try it, with me working and going to school it is kind of hard to meet someone, plus I am kinda shy at first. I am a normal guy just looking to be happy with someone and really feel what love is. This is me being totally open, I am hoping to open someone's eyes and heart. I hope this works out for the best =).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an French Bulldog who sleeps all day and a killer maltese that will shred your ankles apart haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just hang out with friends, it honestly doesn't matter as long as we are having a good time. I am just random. Just whatever the mood of the day is. I would love to travel with someone special to as many of places as we can go.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

TV,movies,PS4,dining out,hanging out w/ friends,Texas Hold'em,playing basketball or working out when I can..Family guy,Grey's Anatomy,Game of Thrones,ESPN,American Dad,WWE(lol hush),SOA, Boardwalk Empire and all the cooking shows so I can drool

For fun

I like watching movies,hanging out with friends, sports (playing and watching), working out.Los Angeles Lakers, San Francisco 49ers, UCLA and Atlanta Braves are my favorite teams

Last read

Currently reading A Song of Ice and Fire series... Past books were the Da Vinci Code, Angels Demons, Black Hand: The Bloody Rise and Redemption of Boxer Enriquez, a Mexican Mob Killer... Miranda rights



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Sign in the red box, please. You have on or before that court date. Hahaha yeah, sorry =oP ... Honestly, it pays the bills and puts food on the table. I really do like it though, but it is just another job. The people I work w/ make it great though!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am hispanic, portuguese and native american... I don't know spanish =( everybody(family) above me does though =/... Someone teach me! Lol... Helps me get more money in my job also hahaha =)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Catholic.Went to everything when I was a kid to get one with God, but now I don't go to church.I do pray,I believe there is something greater out there.I see it as long as your a good person and help when you can.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in Dec. 2011 and majored in Criminal Justice.