Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet - Smart & Sporty ... want to play?

In her own words

I am a positive, driven, caring and gregarious person who loves to experience new things, whether it’s a new restaurant or a spontaneous trip. I love meeting new people and I believe that you learn something new from everyone you meet – never underestimate the power of a stranger’s kindness. :) I earned my BA in Public Communication and currently work for a successful vitamin and supplement retailer, I also work for a race car driver and head his nonprofit organization on the side. I try to find a balance between family, friends and personal time. I see my family often, family is important to me, we are small but close. I enjoy spending time with friends at a nice dinner or even a happy hour, but I always make time for the outdoors. I love the beach and you can find me there on Sundays running, paddle boarding or just enjoying the weather. I’m really into being outdoors in general. When I'm in Georgia I love to go hiking, tubing, rafting etc. I’ve been told I’m a ‘sporty’ chick, hence my screen name. I love a good physical challenge and to stay healthy, which is why you can find me at my gym, 5 days a week. I’m there because I love to challenge myself and I feel that’s how you improve. I grew up playing basketball – even coached the sport – which naturally led to an appreciation for other sports like MMA, football and hockey. I LOVE to cook! One of my favorite things to do is try new recipes or reinvent old ones and usually it’s all made from scratch. I AM LOOKING FOR… A person who is well rounded, driven, focused and has direction in life. Someone who is caring, extroverted, enjoys outdoor activities and takes care of themselves. A man who can have fun, make me laugh but can also hold their own in a conversation of substance. Feel free to message me, I will respond.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue named Angel who is 3 years old. She's a playful little love who adores everyone she crosses paths with.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Delray, Mizener. The W, Brulee, BrickYard, Yard House, The Rebel House, Sweet Water, The Mexican, Papas Tapas - always looking for new places :)


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Angel, Music, Beach, Outdoorrs in general

For fun

Beach, Concerts, Music, Marathons, Cooking, Outdoors, Music, Reading, Museums, Events,

Last read

The Social Animal - David Brooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral