Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Alis volat propriis

In her own words

I am an energetic person who loves to laugh and live life to the fullest. In the pursuit of fulfilling those goals. I am a giver and helper and that is why I do what I do for a living. I am looking for someone who can fly by the seat of their pants with me. The kind of person who finds humor in life and lives with No Regrets. I am looking for someone who can match me step for step, but also someone that can challenge me. Life is too short to take the easy way out. Challenges add to character and it is character that speaks volumes of who a person is. I would like to meet someone that is grounded and knows who they are and where they are going. At this point in my life, I am successful in what I do and I thrive in it. I am also in the process of taking my education to the next level and advancing my career and would like to find someone who is at this level as well. I have found that too many people like to judge quickly anymore before really getting to know a person, which I can honestly say I do not do. It is our stories that make us who we are. In my old age, I have come to the realization that everyone has at one point struggled, questioned, made realizsations, believes, accomplishes, and has triumphed in their journey and that it is not my job to judge you as it is not your job to judge me. So, if you would like to know more about me...don't be afraid to ask. I get paid good money for a living to ask questions, especially ones like when you pooped last ;-)

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area and I have yet to venture out far because of work but am looking to fix that soon!

Favorite things

Favorite things: Live music, Being Outside, Love Old American Muscle Cars, Charity Events, Animals, and Giving Back

For fun

I love live sporting events and am an extreme sucker for college football and basketball. In my spare time I coach youth basketball and soccer leagues to be able to help advance the talents of kids in need. I also run as many 5K's as I can.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey Triology.....Hey what can I say ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree