Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Curious? I would be too...

In his own words

It's hard to summarize oneself in a couple of sentences. But, here is an honest attempt at it... I’m very open-minded. I’m pretty old fashion in a sense, a bit in the romantic side as well. However, I always remember to keep grounded in life. Respect and Sincerity are a BIG deal in my book. Having sense of humor is also very important. I love making people laugh just to see how someone’s face lights up. I value sincerity, honesty, and consistency. I work diligently in being a good-hearted person so I can be with warm-hearted people. I am independent and self-motivated. For the right person: I am sweet, thoughtful, silly, loyal and affectionate. I have done an excellent job in steering away from negative individuals who lack self-awareness and stubborn about improving oneself. I’m all about becoming a better person for myself and for the people I treasure and love. I like to have good talks about anything or everything. But, politics are not my cup of tea. I love nature and science and anything that is educational. I particularly like documentaries about food, nature, health and space. Not to say that I don't enjoy other types of shows; I do in fact love watching "The Big Bang Theory", "Bones", "Castle", "Suits", and "Psych". Lately this year, for fun, I have been doing a lot of 5K theme runs. So far this year, I have done the Color Run. I have many more scheduled to do (i.e. Electric Run, Neon Run, Zombie Run for Your Lives, Warrior Dash, and many more if I can find people to do it.) :Hint: :Hint: I try to be active and healthy. The way my friends would describe me overall is someone who is genuine, sweet, determined, goal oriented, humorous, sociable and dorky sometimes. I am someone who they can always count on to be there for them. I try my best to surround myself with positive influences, nothing less.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Bookstore, Beach, Starbucks, 24 Hour Fitness

Favorite things

(Food): Sushi, Dim Sum, Ramen, Lobster, Crabs, Fish (T.V. Shows): The Big Bang Theory, Suits, Psych, and few others... (Other Favorite Things): KDrama, Manga, Pixar Movies, Dreamwork Movies, Disney Movies

For fun

(Activities): Badminton, Swimming, Cooking / Baking, Dancing (Latin / Ballroom), Snowboarding, 5K Runs

Last read

Steve Jobs's Autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Vehicle Manufacturing Quality
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral