Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles of Hopkins, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am professional, well educated (MBA), and...

In his own words

I am professional, well educated (MBA), and athletic guy. My friends would probably describe me as outgoing, diverse, and fun. I have a pretty good sense of humor and I'm not afraid to poke fun at myself to make people laugh. I have a sense of adventure and I seek out opportunities to expand my horizons. I can enjoy a relaxing night at home but I certainly like those occasional fun nights out on the town with a lady (or my friends). I have pretty eclectic interests (sports, music, art, plays, movies, etc). I love my family and my friends. I am looking to add a special woman to that list in the future. I am looking for an attractive, well rounded, physically active woman with a good heart. Shouldn't be that hard to find... I hope! I know we all care about our careers, friends and family but I want to find lady that truly wants to make a relationship a priority in her life. I am the type of guy that really supports his partner in her life's endeavors and I want somebody that brings a similar attitude to the table. That makes for a great team, right!?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have fun Lhasa Apso that is about 3 years old. He's great with people. Only about 20 lbs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I wouldn't say I have a favorite spot to go because it really depends on the mood for the evening and what activities may be going on that night. I tend to be pretty flexible.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I am pretty eclectic and enjoy a number of things. Most of my favorite things revolve around what I mentioned in the "For Fun" question.

For fun

An evening out on the town for dinner/drinks, going to see a concert, going to see a play, movies, watching one of the local sports teams play, travel, or other artistic/interesting endeavors. I will try new things when given the opportunity.

Last read

I tend to read anything about business, music, sports or current events. I just like to stay informed about what is going on in the world. I have several books I need to catch up on but I've been too caught up in other things lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Marketing Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have two degrees. A bachelor's degree in psychology and an MBA in marketing.