Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sharing is caring. Giving is loving.

In her own words

Aside from a balanced and healthy lifestyle, the things I value most in life are love, laughter, quality time, and genuineness with my family, relatives, and close friends. Whenever my life is a daily experience of these core things is when I feel the most happy, fulfilled, rich, and blessed. Some of the things I love and enjoy most are traveling (I've been to Tokyo, Paris, Dubai, Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai, Vietnam, and Singapore and would love to see more of the world), sports (tennis, marathons, and dance), being a total foodie (I have a great affection and appreciation for culinary arts and will happily try nearly everything at least three times), baking from scratch, photography, reading, creative writing, learning guitar & songwriting, singing, movies and music concerts, and experiencing new activities, adventures, and life (simple and small, large and complex, priceless and pricey, and everything in between). My closest friends describe me as intelligent, ambitious and hard working, independent, down to earth, caring, sophisticated, athletic, a foodie, a nerd, a wanderlust, and adventurous. Someone who is spontaneous when it comes to fun, and a planner when it comes to serious things. I'm looking for someone who finds enjoyment, appreciation, and fulfillment in the same things in life. A best friend turned mate. A person to grow old with while we're still romantic and making each other laugh, enjoying life. A best friend, soul mate, partner-in-crime, best teammate, romantic life partner, and biggest fan and supporter. And likewise, I'd want to be this person for them too. Does this sound like you? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New York City, San Francisco, Madison, Seattle, Honolulu, Tokyo, Paris, Vietnam, & Dubai


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Quality time with family/friends, warm weather, scent of lavender, traveling (exploration, spontaneity, & adventure; minimal agenda), snail mail & packages, reading, writing, baking, dancing, singing, playing guitar, fashion/interior design, music

For fun

Dining (great eats - hole in the walls to fine dining), explore SF, vintage shopping, movies (old, new), music concerts, theater, photography, play sports, watch sports (tennis, NBA, billiards), singing, playing guitar, baking (desserts, casseroles)

Last read

The Five Love Languages



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral