Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Linthicum, MD, USA | Seeking women 47-65 within 50 miles of Linthicum Heights, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Peace, love, and happiness to us all on this journey!!!

In his own words

Who am I? I thought that I knew the answer to this years ago. But everything seems to change as time moves along. Most of the beliefs that I grew up with have changed for the most part. It is difficult to write about yourself when that self is not the focus of your life anymore. I love meeting people and laughing. As adults we sometimes lose the ability to play and spontaneously have fun, whether it be at work or in our free time. I had all kinds of ambitions when younger and accomplished them. I am done with that striving, period. I have no goals left! Finally, I just want to relax and enjoy this fleeting thing we call life. It would be wonderful to share moments with someone who wants to laugh, play, and have fun. To relax into the enjoyment of life as well!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have four cats so ladies with allergies to cats are pretty much off limits. I don't own the cats, rather they own me!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There are many excellent restaurants in the area. I always enjoy fine dining with friends.

Favorite things

I love movies, either on television or in the theater, and many different types of music. I am a soccer, football, and tennis fan. Nature is important to me and being anywhere outdoors is divine.

For fun

I love playing soccer in my spare time. It is great exercise and the people I have met are wonderful!!! Dancing was always great fun for me, as is listening to all types of music. Dining with friends is also one of my favorite activities!

Last read

I listen to audiobooks. The last audiobook I listened to was by Eckhart Tolle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I retired from dentistry 13 years ago and now manage/maintain properties.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Our religious beliefs have served to separate us from each other as I look at the world today. What is the state before belief? That state of children before conditioning separates them from each other. Our original nature, free of judgement
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I was a dentist for 15 years. It was a family business.