Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You gotta take the good with the bad ;)

In her own words

My friends tell me that I am a very likable person right from the start. Anyone that knows me knows I have a very sarcastic and sassy personality and trust me, I love to bust balls and I bust them well ;) I say it how it is but in a playful manner of course. I am guilty of that "Im down for whatever" SoCal attitude. I am very big into beach volleyball and would play it every day if I could. It's a healthy addiction. I also enjoy playing basketball, can throw a mean spiral, will give a good challenge in shuffleboard, can keep a rally going in ping pong, and have been known to turn a double play in softball. I love playing sports! Tho I enjoy getting my hands dirty while playing with the big boys, I clean up quite nicely. I have a good balance of sexy and sporty :) One thing most ppl have a hard time believing about me is how tiny I am yet how much I love to eat. Im THEE definition of a skinny fat kid. I love meat! Burgers, steaks, and short ribs are my favorite! I love to laugh and am a little bit of a spaz. I am a loving, affectionate, easy going, honest, girl looking for someone who is active, adventurous, loyal, playful, honest, wild, spontaneous and loving who challenges me, can make me laugh, who will put me in my place when I'm out of line, will give me direction when I'm lost, who will be my best friend and who can show me the world! Literally! Traveling would be something great to experience with someone you share a special connection with.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

Warm nights. Coffee ice cream. In and out. Tequila. Sleep. Hot showers. BBQs. Sour candy. A-1 steak sauce. White rice. Mexican candy. Clean shiny cars. Massages.

For fun

BBQs and dinner date nights with friends. Happy hour. Painting N Vino. Beach volleyball. Guilty pleasure TV watching. Nephew time. Girls nights out with dancing. Occasional Sunday Funday. Movie nights.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference