Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If no one thinks you can...then you have to!

In her own words

I'm a confident, outgoing, and optimistic woman who loves to smile and laugh! I am very passionate about sports and enjoy playing and watching them. I am a huge Ravens and Orioles fan. I also love to play tennis and softball and try to play as much as possible. When I'm not watching or playing sports, I also really enjoy trying new restaurants and bars! There are so many new restaurants that keep popping up that it's so hard to keep up! My friends and I like to get together for beer and wine tastings as well as classy potluck dinners! Friends and family are very important to me, and I cherish my time with both. I'm originally from the area and see my family often! I love to travel and have been lucky to have had the chance to travel to some amazing places! I'm always looking to plan my next vacation and to explore new places and countries! I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and just a good guy. I know that's pretty non-descript, but you know who you are if that's you. I would love to meet someone who gets just as excited about the small things in life as the big things. I'm ready to take on any adventure that comes my way, so feel free to message me if you want to chat!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

14th Street; U Street; Cleveland Park; Capital Hill; Camden Yards

Favorite things

Music: Pretty much like all music, but I'm a big country fan! TV Shows: PTI, Homeland, HIMYM, Friends, Seinfeld,Top Chef, Daily Show, Colbert Report, The Mindy Project, Modern Family Movies: Any good sports movie (i.e., Remember the Titans, Rudy)

For fun

Playing, watching, and going to sporting events; happy hours; trying new restaurants; hanging out with friends; cooking; wine and beer tastings; going to movies

Last read

Defending Jacob; Orange is the New Black



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Child and Adolescent Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral