Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Howdy? Hopefully that got you to laugh, if it...

In his own words

Howdy? Hopefully that got you to laugh, if it didn't, no worries but I know Im funnier in person! (I know, bad joke, ha!) Anyway, I'm Omar and I'm a Southern California native who lived in the Bay Area for 4.5 years and now have been living in LA for the past five years. I'm on here because I truly enjoy meeting people, but I'm over "meeting," people at work, bars/pubs, and/or nightclubs. Currently I'm a High School Science(and Pre-law) teacher. (Don't worry, I swear I'm not a nerd. ;) I use to be a full-time workaholic in sales, but realized that career wasn't for me. (Cold calling can get tedious. As well as being told to "go to hell," on a daily/weekly basis for selling "inferior" products) During my undergraduate days, I definitely did have aspirations to go to Law School. However, I found my true calling to be in education. So that's why I have my master's in education and possibly will be pursuing a PhD in the coming years. What I'm looking for is someone who will appreciate the things I enjoy, while also exposing me to things I might enjoy. I'm also looking for someone who will keep me on my toes both intellectually and physically. Health and the lifestyle are things that I absolutely treasure so it'd be best if my future match can respect that (but by no means will I ever force that lifestyle upon you, as I do enjoy the occasional "bad" foods and beer ;) I only say that because I did battle being overweight while in my early days but thankfully have never gained that weight back. Anyway, if you're a lover of sports(all kinds), traveling, and concerts, I think we should take the opportunity to chat and see where it might lead. I must also say that I absolutely love snowboarding. I have actually made snowboarding trips to many different resorts here in the states and Canada. Don't worry though, I'm not a professional action sports snowboarder, I just like to go down the mountain and to take breaks here or there so that I can look at the scenery. (If you like it as well, that's a definite plus. But don't be afraid if you don't know how because I love teaching it to people.) But if you really want to know more about me, just ask! I've also realized that I need to see more of the world then I have seen, and to connect with places that are identified with my culture. Yet I don't want to do that experience alone, I really want to do that experience with a special someone who can make a connection with me long term. My current planned trips are to Calgary for the Stampede (Look it up.) England(again) Germany (again) and Italy (again). And to one of the lands of my ancestors in Belize. So what I mean by that is I just don't date anyone, I truly want a woman is who educated, takes their health semi-serious, loves to travel, and someone who I would be proud to introduce to my family someday. And for those of you wondering, I am mixture of quite a few cultures/ethnicities but have always identified myself as being Latino/Hispanic partly because I am fluent in a few dialects of Spanish. But don't worry, I have a true "blue American," accent. (As evident as the people who have told me so from other countries.)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, NYC, Seattle, SF, Vancouver/Whistler.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I do enjoy techno, house and sometimes trance music. The only music I don't like is the mainstream stuff, and by mainstream, I mean songs that constantly play on the radio. And I only watch netflix, don't really watch tv anymore.

For fun

Although I was born and raised in Southern CA, I don't find myself going to the beach other than to hang out. Instead you'll find me more on the mountains snowboarding when it's in season. That and I love traveling.Trust me when I say I travel a lot

Last read

The Great Gatsby will always be one of my favorite novels. (Yes, I did read it before the new version on film came out.) I can just read about anything if the book is a great read and/or has great historical points.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral