Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Riverview, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligence without ambition is a bird without wings.

In his own words

Let's see here I am 28 years old, in my last year of school before beginning my doctorate in Physical Therapy. I work and go to school full time but always can make time to do the things I enjoy. I have a lot of ambition and always look for an opportunity in every situation, I want to achieve a lot in life so I try to seize every moment. I'm extremely active when I can be, I like to be on the go but I know when to take it easy if needed. Having a sense of humor makes everything lighter in life, so I really look for someone can let loose a little bit, life is just too serious sometimes. I never really knew what to expect coming on to this website but I figured I would give it a try and see what the world of internet dating is like. In all honesty I am just looking for someone that can hold up a good conversation and at the same time knows how to have a good time and hold nothing back. I am big on sports so if your a sports girl that is a big plus in my books, but if you're not don't worry I can always teach you =) I am a very outgoing person and do not get embarrassed very easily, so I definitely can say I am more on the adventurous side, I am always open to trying out new things. If you are reading all of this I would probably like to get to know you better so hopefully I will hear from you soon and lets see where things could go!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Charlie, who is a boxer that just turned 5 years old. He is the best dog anyone could ask for!


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I work out regularly and play sports frequently. I have a close knit group of friends, so anything with them is a good time. Trying new things and having the best time possible with everything I do!

For fun

Although I have a full plate with school and work , I try to get out and do as much as I possibly can. I play football at least once a week and like to try different things on the weekends, anywhere from going to a concert, a bar or a baseball game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently a student at USF in my last year before I start my doctorate in physical therapy.