Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Barberton, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking to start over

In his own words

I like to think of myself as an outgoing person who will try anything once. The biggest thing in my life right now are my kids, my 5 year son lives with me and he is my whole world. I've had some interesting people come in and out of my life and I like to think I've taken something away from each situation. I've reached a point where I'm done playing games. I am looking for someone who understands where I'm coming from in my situation. I'm looking for someone who is strong and knows how to take care of herself and is able to carry on adult conversations. Personality says a lot about who they are as a person. I joke around a lot and come off as sarcastic, so I would love to meet someone who can be just as sarcastic as I am. I enjoy being with people who can challenge me and keep me on my toes. I'm not sure if I'm going to find the "one" on here, but I've had a few friends who have had success on here so I'm giving it a try. I'm currently a data entry manager for a law firm and really enjoy my job. I'm looking to go back to school in the spring so I can further my career, but having a 5 year old son can make things tricky. I really don't know what else to say on here, so if you have any questions go ahead and ask, I'm an open book.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

With having my son full time, it's a little hard to have favorite hot spots, but I enjoy going to good restaurants and clubs for a drink or a bite to eat.

Favorite things

I'm a huge Cleveland sports fan, especially the Browns. I like to stay home and watch a good movie or go out to grab a drink with friends on the weekends. I like to just go out and drive with no particular destination and see where it takes me.

For fun

I like to go out to eat or to the movies. I enjoy going on road trips with no particular destination, just see where it takes me.

Last read

Dangerous Fortune by Ken Follett. I'll pretty much read anything by him.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a data entry manager for a law firm. It's a very challenging job and I love starting each day not knowing what will be thrown my way,
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Scottish and German, and no I don't own a kilt.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm not a real religious person, but I do have some faith.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I'm looking to go back to school in the spring.