Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'8" (203cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I wasn't sure about this on-line dating thing,...

In his own words

I wasn't sure about this on-line dating thing, but here goes. I am a genuine guy looking for someone to enjoy spending time with. I enjoy going out for dinner and or drinks and having good conversation, going to the movies and just hanging out but I also enjoy just staying home with a movie and takeout. I am most grateful for my family and friends. I believe that there should be a balance between family, friends and a girlfriend. Family and friends are a very important part of my life. I have a Bachelors Degree in Art Education . Teaching is a passion of mine. Due to the ups and downs in the teaching field, which no one really has control over, I have recently done some what of a 180 and took a job/career in something very different than teaching. I always put 100% into what I do. I'm a very hard worker and I strive to do whatever I can to better myself as a person and succeed in life. I am looking for a person who is ready to have a meaningful relationship and is through with the bar scene. I am not into game playing and mind games, I am a no nonsense type guy. I know how to treat a woman right, i.e. dinners out, flowers, special gifts "just because" and 100% of my attention and loyalty. I am looking for the same in return. I am looking for someone who is compassionate like me, not materialistic or puts a lot of pressure on what eachother makes money wise shouldn't be the main focus ,some one who makes me laugh, can comfort me after a bad day, and who always has my back no matter the circumstances My friends would say that I can be quiet at times but I can also be the life of the party .I am very loyal and caring also put those I care about before myself. I am tired of the bar scene and would genuinely like to meet someone to share my life with. I love the outdoors, fishing, camping, hunting, bonfires, etc. Looking for someone who has similar interests. I want to meet someone who genuinely wants to and looks forward to seeing me ,talking on the phone or texting and doesn't pretend. I want to meet someone whose ultimate goal is to have a serious, long lasting relationship and not looking to wasting each other's time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have done some traveling. I have been to Las Vegas, Florida and the Bahamas. My dream vacation would be to travel to Italy and finally see some of the art the I have learned about in college.


Daemen College, Amherst, NY

Favorite things

I love going out and enjoying my date's company. I love to eat out but I am also just as comfortable staying home for a quiet night in with a movie and take out. Love outdoor activities and playing or watching sports.

For fun

For fun I like to go bowling, skiing, fishing or just merely taking a walk. I enjoy just about anything as long as I have the right company to enjoy it with.

Last read

I don't have time to read much lately but I guess I tend to read things related to outdoors or automotive or whatever sparks my interests.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a certified Art Teacher looking for that first great job. I also recently took a job/career out of the teaching field.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and my heritage is very important to me, especially at holiday time.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree