Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lomita, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
A little about myself... I'm pretty laid back...

In his own words

A little about myself... I'm pretty laid back person, would like to think I'm down-to-earth. I try to stay active and in-shape. I moved to LA eight years ago for a job. (I can't believe it's been that long, seems like it went by in a blink of an eye.) I was born in London, and moved to California when I was six and half years old, and I grew up in Central California, just outside of Fresno. I'm the oldest of four, I have two sisters and a younger brother and we're all very close. The one thing I look forward to most more than anything is spending time with the loves of my life... my sisters kids, which include six-old twin girls , their four-year old brother (he's a handful) and my youngest sister's kids, my four-year old niece and her baby brother (I've affectionately dubbed them all "The Adorables"). Being an uncle has been the great privilege of my life, and spending time with them is always the highlight of my day/week and such a huge blessing for me. As you can probably tell my family is really important to me. I'm a huge sports fan and I happen to work in sports television (behind the scenes) and I consider myself blessed to be able to do something that involves it. I'm a fan of the 49ers, Yankees, UCLA and Fresno State (my Alma mater). I love food and loved to cook, although I haven't done much of it since I moved to LA, but I am slowly working on changing that. What am I looking for? Someone who's genuine, family oriented, down-to-earth, open-minded, trustworthy, honest, loyal, caring, loving, smart, great sense of humor (though, this might be a deal killer for most, I'm not a big fan of sarcasm) and likes sports. I want someone that will be as close to my family as I am, someone who'll enjoy spending time with them. My hope is that if you've made it this far, that you're willing to take the extra step and get to know me... If you're interested in chatting, feel free to drop me a line. Good luck with your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Turns out i'm allergic to cats (I have a little thing called Nasonex to help with the allergies.)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York Maui San Francisco San Diego Denver


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

TV: NFL Network, The Newsroom, Daily Show, Game of Thrones, Veeps, Parks & Rec, Last Week Tonight, Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Glory, Braveheart, V for Vendetta, Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, Bullworth, The Dark Knight, Food: Sushi, Chinese, Indian, Thai

For fun

Spending time with family and friends. Movies, Museums, Sporting events, reading, traveling, food and cooking. I would like to explore LA more. I'm pretty much up for anything. On most Friday evenings you'll find me at LACMA for Jazz Night.

Last read

I just re-read The Alchemist, and currently I'm bouncing between a few books, including "Monsters of Men" the final book of the Chaos Walking trilogy. I highly recommend it, especially if you're a fan of The Hunger Games trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a freelance Music Coordinator/ Associate Producer and work primarily covering sports. Basically, I watch sports for a living, mostly football.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm of East Indian descent, born in England, and I've lived in california since I was six and half years old .
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Urdu Arabic, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my degree in Liberal Studies with an emphsis in teaching. The plan was to teach and coach basketball, until I was bitten by the TV bug.