Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sportsgirl3763

32 year old woman | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 5 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's go to a game, drink, and have a blast :)

In her own words

I’m a HUGE sports girl (i have a serious problem guys so don't judge me) so I love to watch and play hockey, football, baseball, and basketball. Would say that hockey is my favorite sport with football coming in at a close second but baseball is right up there. I have a Patrice Bergeron fathead on my wall in my living room that's probably the most favorite thing I own...besides my car. Yea...don't hate. I was playing ice hockey but my family made me quit after suffering my second concussion. I coach 5 and 6 yr olds instead which is a blast. For work, Im an Office Manager at a hospital in Boston. Besides sports, I love all kinds of music and movies, hanging out with family and friends, traveling when I have time, bowling, and doing anything outside. I’m an easy pleaser, it doesn’t take much to make me happy or make me laugh. I laugh at everything and will do everything to make you laugh. I'm told I'm hilarious...and well yea, I am. Anyway...I’m as low maintenance as it gets. I was raised by parents who taught me you don’t need a lot to be happy and that’s how I live my life. I have a nice car and nice place because I worked my tail off (figure of speech, I don’t actually have a tail...anymore). The smallest thing puts a smile on my face whether it be a simple "Hope you have a good day" text in the morning or a simple quick phone call just to say "hi". Yes, I'm a simple girl. I’ll get this stuff out of the way now: -Sarcasm is a big part of my humor and I am extremely quick witted (trait I got from my Mom :) ) -I have a wicked strong Boston accent so don't complain about it -I have a weakness for guys in uniform -I LOVE to cuddle. Movie night, dinner, and cuddling on the couch -I like to throw snowballs and build forts in the winter -I like the cold...I'm a New England girl -I consider beer Gods fruit juice -I won a spelling bee in the 3rd grade so I'm certifiably awesome -My favorite show of all time is Xena Warrior Princess, and still watch it on Netflix. I used to pretend I was her when I was little throwing a Frisbee around pretending it was my chakrum. Who am I kidding, I still do My ideal match? Patrice Bergeron. Oh my realistic ideal match? Well, not to be mean but please have a job and a car. I'm not going to be your Uber Sugar Momma sorry...been there done that, didn't work. Also please know how to carry a conversation. There's nothing more frustrating than being the only person talking. A personality is key. I'm very goofy and always laughing. A sports guy is also a huge plus since its a majority of what I watch. That's not asking for much, right?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I want a dog so badly but I have a busy social life so that isn't exactly the best combo.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place where my friends are, any place where good times will ensue.

Favorite things

Music: anything I can dance to like Swedish House Mafia and Rihanna but Alicia Keys is my favorite Shows: Cold Justice, Bones, Family Guy, The Mindy Project, The Following, 3 Stooges Sports: Hockey, Football, Baseball, Basketball

For fun

I'm a big sports girl so I love to go to sporting events and watch games on tv. Sunday's are reserved for football! I love to watch movies, listen to music, go bowling, day trips, hike, anything outdoors and of course hang out with my friends and fam

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Project Manager at a hospital in Boston
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Italian and 1/2 Black
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral