Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sportsgirl2touch

39 year old woman | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a Dallas native, loving person and I enjoy attending sporting events. Don't be shy!!! 6/2 last week.

In her own words

I always try to treat others the way I want to be treated. I believe in Christ and think it is important that you should to; I give thanks on a daily basis... however I will admit I typically only go to church on holidays. I love with all of my heart, which can be a good and bad thing. I enjoy making others laugh and smile, it does not make a difference if it is someone I know or a stranger, as you never know what kind of day someone is having... and you could always be that person who turns their day around! I think everyone should have love and be happy, regardless of where we find it! A little bit of what I am looking for, you decide if you think we might be a good match... -A Family Man, family should be honored and treasured. -A Take Charge kind of Man, I have had to make all of the decisions for years. Yes, please listen to me and take what I say to heart, but please be able to make a decision at times without hesitating. ex: where to go to dinner tonight when asked just to pick a place -I really want a man to be a man... head of the house, I am financially stable, and hope you are too; however that is not really what I am referring to. The house hold is a partnership and I want to support my man in his decisions (unless of course you plan on robbing a bank, go on a shooting spree, streak through the local high school, etc). -Like the person you are today! Yesterday is the past, some situations may be a deal breaker (no example at the moment), keep working to make tomorrow even better than today. -I love children, however my youngest is entering high school and I do not have a desire to have another child and start all over again (existing children are fine, but I am not looking to have a new child). -Communication is key, let's just say if you cannot reach out to me on here, we are probably not a good match. If someone sends me a message I will give you the courtesy of a reply, even if it is a no thank you, and I very much appreciate the same. ONE MORE THING: I am sarcastic by nature, love to make others smile and laugh, can easily laugh at myself,and others of course. I can dish it out and can easily take it, so make sure if you are going to dish it out you can take it! Maybe that was more than one thing, but who is counting?!?!?!?! If you are on this site, I hope you are real and beyond playing games (minimual drama please), take a chance say Hi... what is the worst that can happen? :D P.S. - Yes, I am currently separated and divorce is pending. I have been unhappy with my marriage for the past 8 out of 16 plus years and I am so happy that I have taken the step to move forward and get on with the life we all deserve!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I LOVE animals, especially dogs... they really are Man's Best Friend!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

i love to try new places, locally and wherever we may be... I know that sometimes a hole in the wall restaurant can be the best! I love to travel and am looking forward to traveling more and experiencing new things.

Favorite things

I am a country music girl at heart, classic rock and 80's music... With that said, I am willing to compromise. Spending time with my boys, they are my world, volunteering, a lazy day inside curled up and cuddling and of course kissing... duh.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, entertaining friends and family, sitting at home and relaxing with that special someone, watching movies, go to watch a ball (or puck) game, an occasional concert, vacations, travel.

Last read

The Challenger, a sales book for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Please have a stady full time job, car and be able to support yourself. I am hoping that is not asking too much!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral