Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 65 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, you gotta have fun but you gotta be real!

In her own words

Living in sunny Florida you meet all kinds of people. Part of it's charm is meeting people from all walks of life but it can also be challenging to meet someone who is genuine. I am all about finding someone who can be my best friend. Honesty and integrity are a must with me. I want someone who is fun and outgoing who has a great sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. I love to be on the go but also love to cuddle on the couch. I am someone who likes to play hard and give it my all. But I also enjoy getting dressed up and being wined and dined. I'm pretty easy going and, most often, can go with the flow. Where I draw the line is dishonesty. There is no place for it in my life. Perfection is not what I'm striving for but I firmly believe there is a great fit for me out there and I am ready to find him. My friends would say I'm funny and can be downright silly at times. I am passionate about my two girls, , my family, the dallas cowboys and my friends. The relationships in my life are what matters most. I am a true person, I am who I am and there's no mistaking that from the moment you meet me. I work hard and I play hard. I am proud of many things in my life and one of my biggest accomplishments was interviewing Troy Aikman, Emmit Smith, and Moose. I loved my time as a Sports Journalist and News Director and have many great memories. I am excited about the opportunity to create new and fun memories. Most importantly I have two wonderful daughters that are my world and i love and charish them more than anything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being anywhere near or on the water.

Favorite things

I'm a huge Parrotthead and am interested in all types of music. I like seafood and foods that are on the spicy side. I enjoy a good comedy but like the dramas as well.

For fun

I am a huge sports fan. Some of my favorite days are NFL Sundays. I also enjoy playing lots of sports. I love the beach, boating, dining out, concerts and spending time with friends. I also love to travel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference