Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Real guy, humble and true.

In his own words

I have always been a laid back humble guy. Very real guy, don't bs people, and think people who meet me quickly realize that. Don't need or want to be the focus of attention, I am extremely career motivated so know when to turn the laid back part off and go for it. I enjoy life, always carry a positive attitude, glass is always half full, am a pretty regular guy who watches sports. love dining out, seeing good music, and so on. If you can appreciate a dry sense of humor, mixed w a bit of dirty mind, then that's what you would hear coming from me. But I never loose the ability to be a stand up, respectful guy. Like most people, I seek a down to earth, sexy woman inside and out. Someone who can hold a conversation at dinner, someone who enjoys the finer things in life but can also have a great time with the simple things as well. Because I am a very realistic guy, I simply look for a real and honest caring woman. Go with the flow, respect other people, be real, and we will have some great times together. I may be 45 but don't feel it. It's only a number so not one to ever stop and think about it. Ps I know my photo is simple. never one to have a bunch of photos of myself...have more photos of my dogs than of expectations here on match but never know unless you lets see what happens..

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Little buddies...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any nice resort beach.

Favorite things

My dogs, sports, good sushi, music,

For fun

Attend sporting events, concerts, dining, movies, relaxing and watching the ocean. .

Last read

Sports section. Hockey and football only.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Sports and entertainment firm
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander
Come from a great family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Non religous
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Learned more out of school than in school...