Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You deserve someone like me...

In her own words

Here we go again...after long searches and casual encounters, I'm back on here. This time, I'm setting my standards high, and sticking to them. 1.) If you're older than my Dad, who is 50...DO NOT message me. 2.) I only like white boys. I'm just being honest here. 3.) You must have your own place, that means no mama's boys. 4.) Must have a job, "Barista" does NOT count. 5.) You must, Must, MUST like sports. It's not negotiable. No SF Giants or Niners fans please, thanks. I bleed blue. Born and raised NY GIANTS FAN!!! If you try to talk crap about my little Eli I will delete your message, so don't waste your time. 6.) I'm a grammar freak and a word nerd. If you wrote me and have improperly used the words you're/your and/or their/there/they're...Don't expect a response back. Oh, and please use spell check. Don't be lazy. You just look stupid. 7.) Bonus points to the comedians out there. Honestly, I think the thing I love most is to laugh. It cures a multitude of ills :) Just know I'm very sarcastic and I think people need a damn sense of humor. I can be high maintainace sometimes but perfection takes time. I like to drink beer and watch sports with the guys, I actually probably know more than 90% of your friends do...Then again I'm uber girly and would wear heels to the gym if I could. I eat healthy and workout regularly. I take pride in my body and you should too! I'm outgoing, loud, sassy, bubbly, and love to laugh. I dance around my room in my underwear and drive topless, singing, with the music my convertible :) I don't always think before I speak, I have blonde moments and I'm known to be a klutz. I have a secret love for word searches, politics, and astronomy. Shhh! Don't tell my friends, they'll make fun of me. I'm a thinker and an over analyzer. I don't like making decisions when I don't have to and I laugh in tense situations. There you have it, me in a nutshell.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral