Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to navigate through life with. **Recent transplant to SWFL**

In his own words

I'd like to meet someone with solid morals/values. She lives life to the fullest and tends to enjoy the moment. I hope her cup is half full and she believes in gaining momentum in many aspects of life. I tend ot be attracted to athletic, low-maint, low drama girls. I'm passionate about business, family, friends, kids and certainly my significant other. My family instilled decent ethics, sports gave me a drive and competiveness, and my past relationship/marriage gave me the understanding of what I'd like going forward. I usually eat healthly, but most anything goes on Sundays:) I exercise regularly, play tennis, golf and basketball for recreation. I'm in a decent place in life and would like to find someone to enjoy it with. My buddies and family would say I have a pretty good heart, carry on the Irish spirit well, and am a solid performer on and off the field. I like a glass of wine or ice cold beer while enjoying the company of those I care about. My partner has her own life but along with some dedication, simplicity and passion, our lives could gel together. NOTE: I have recently made a move to the Fort Myers/Cape Coral area and look forward to meeting you. If you bike, play tennis, can show me some fun places, or just want to grab coffee or a adult beverage..I am IN!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Boxer/English bulldog is named after a NFL quarterback that had a hard time deciding whether or not to retire.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Mexico, Flagstaff, Tahoe, Hermosa beach, poolside at a local resort, most any golf course on a Friday afternoon.

Favorite things

Sports, kids, great food, family, Music, grilling out, working out, golf, tennis, skiing, football season, making others happy, traveling to new places, playing hoops, relaxing poolside or the beach. I'm Learning to fish and like it!

For fun

I enjoy most sports both playing/watching. Going to the beach or the mountains. Grilling out poolside with friends/family. Traveling to new places and meeting new people. Anything with my daughter when I see her, or just relaxing.

Last read

Training materials.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales and Marketing/Pharma
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish Catholic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference