Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Count me in. Where do I sign up?

In her own words

I am an outgoing, driven, adventurous person who is looking for a kind-hearted, hard working and interesting person to share life with. I am a dress-and-heels, jeans-and-flip-flops, shorts-and-running-shoes type of girl (i.e. I like to do it all and mix it up). I am pretty active and usually busy doing something I am excited about but also try to take time to relax with a glass of wine or a good book. For us to be a good match you are likely athletic, smart, supportive and competitive although you are definitely someone who loves to have a good time. I like to learn so if you are up for showing me something I haven't seen or teaching me something I don't know I will think that is pretty cool. I'm always game to try something new! While I am competitive and can be tough, I also like to be a girl and love to be with a man who lets me be girly sometimes. That said, if we're out on the field or watching a game I can definitely hang with the boys.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I hope to have a dog again one day (I love border collies in particular) but right now I really like having the ability to pick up and go on a whim - on a trip, out for the night, away for a long weekend, etc. I really don't like cats.

Favorite hot spots

US City: Chicago (my hometown). Spot in DC: sitting on the steps to nowhere behind the Lincoln or on the sidewalk along the Tidal Basin directly opposite the Jefferson. City Abroad: Lisbon or Barcelona. Bar: Looney's in Baltimore.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Picnics, a man who offers and arm or a hand, my family, maps, a tan, anything or anyone that makes me smile or laugh, a glass of pinot noir, anything blue, a sunset over the water, an adventure, the wind in my face, climbing, a good book, daisies...

For fun

Whatever I can dream up! I will take any excuse to be outside - whether to play sports, explore, or just relax. I like to play just about any game and will challenge you to rummy any time. I love to read, travel, eat, cook, drink, the list goes on...

Last read

I really like to read. I just started 'Lean In' by Sheryl Sandberg, COO of Facebook. The jury's out on whether I like it at this point. Also on my nightstand are a stack of unread HBRs that I have been meaning to get to.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Kiss me, I'm Irish. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and like many people, religion became less important during college and right afterward. As I get older I am getting more interested in figuring out what I believe.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Smith School of Business. Go Terps!